gradseal.gif (8396 bytes)

Temple University Graduate School
501 Carnell Hall
1803 North Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA  19122
(215) 204-1380  FAX: (215) 204-8781
email: tu_grad@blue.temple.edu

ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF


Acting Dean
Sheryl Ruzek

voice: (215) 204-6578
fax: (215) 204-8781
email: 
graduate@blue.temple.edu

Assistant Dean 
Elizabeth Bradley

voice: (215) 204-6577
fax: (215) 204-8781
email:  ebradley@nimbus.temple.edu

Associate Dean 
TBA

Assistant to the Dean
Cheryl Jackson

voice: (215) 204-6578
fax:  (215) 204-8781
email:  jacksonc@mail.temple.edu

Fellowship Coordinator
Barbara Campbell

voice: (215) 204-8816
fax: (215) 204-8781
email:  campbelb@mail.temple.edu

Future Faculty Fellows Coordinator
Chris Douglas

voice: (215) 204-3535
fax: (215) 204-8781
email:  cdouglas@nimbis.temple.edu

Director of Graduate Records
Marge Pippet

voice: (215) 204-1383
fax: (215) 204-8781
email:  pip@astro.temple.edu

Coordinator of Foreign Graduate Admissions
Graduate Recruiter

Monica Reid

voice: (215) 204-6575
email:  monicar@astro.temple.edu

Administrative Assistant to Assistant Dean
Cynthia Harmon-Williams

voice: (215) 204-7584
fax: (215) 204-8781
charmon@vm.temple.edu

Student Services Coordinator
Narda Bailey

voice:  (215) 204-1380
fax: (215) 204-8781
nbaile00@nimbus.ocis.temple.edu

 

[Return to Graduate School Heading]  [Return to Graduate School Mainpage]


Admissions The Graduate School
Graduate Programs

Dean and Staff

Finances

Academic Policies

Faculty

Dissertation/Thesis Manual (HTML)

Student Services Research
Graduate Bulletin Temple University
Philadelphia

 

2001 Temple University Graduate School
all rights reserved