Staff


Undergraduate Studies Main Office

Conwell Hall, Room 500
1801 N. Broad Street
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
215.204.2044 (tel)
215.204.3175 (fax)

Daniel Berman
Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
daniel.berman@temple.edu
215.204.2044

Jamaal Harrison
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Strategic Initiatives
jamaal.harrison@temple.edu
215.204.7596

Kerry Milch
Assistant Director for Undergraduate Enrichment
kerry.milch@temple.edu
215.204.4528

Emily Moerer
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
emoerer@temple.edu
215.204.4991

Peggy Moore
Secretary to the Vice Provost
peggy.moore@temple.edu
215.204.2044

Michele O'Connor
Associate Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
michele.oconnor@temple.edu
215.204.0550

Anastasia Tricoli
Manager of Finance and Operations
ana.tricoli@temple.edu
215.204.2855

Kate Yurkovic
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Strategic Initiatives – Transfer
tuc24010@temple.edu
215.204.9334


Undergraduate Studies Departments & Centers

Kimberly Buck-Speck
Director of Pre-Professional Health Studies
kimberly.buck@temple.edu
215.204.8669

Neal Conley
Director of Advising, Academic Resource Center
nconley@temple.edu
215.204.2505

Kristen Gallo
Executive Director for Career Services
kgallo@temple.edu
215.204.4458

Barbara Gorka
Director, Scholar Development & Fellowships Advising
barbara.gorka@temple.edu
215.204.0708

R. Alan Maszarose, Lieutenant Colonel
Temple University Army ROTC
raymond.maszarose@temple.edu
215.204.2482

Jonathan Nyquist
Director of General Education
jonathan.nyquist@temple.edu
215.204.7484

Ruth Ost
Senior Director of University Honors Program
rost@temple.edu
215.204.0714

Lori Salem
Assistant Vice Provost and Director of Student Success Center
lsalem@temple.edu
215.204.0709