Location & Contact


General Education Administration

Office of the Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies
General Education Program
500 Conwell Hall
Temple University
Philadelphia, PA 19122
Tel: 215-204-2044
Fax: 215-204-3175


Staff

Jonathan Nyquist, Director
nyq@temple.edu
215-204-7484

Dana Dawson, Associate Director
dana.dawson@temple.edu
215-204-6248

Donnell Powell, PEX Coordinator
donnell.powell@temple.edu
215-204-6590


Area Coordinators

Analytical Reading & Writing
Rachael Groner, Director
rachael.groner@temple.edu
215-204-2212

Arts, Online
Alisha Nypaver
alisha.nypaver@temple.edu
215-204-4454

Human Behavior, Race & Diversity
Debra Blair
debra.blair@temple.edu
215-204-1077

Intellectual Heritage
Dustin Kidd, Director
dustin.kidd@temple.edu
347-563-6174

Quantitative Literacy, Science and Technology
Vallorie Peridier
vallorie.peridier@temple.edu
215-204-7143

US Society, World Society
Patricia Moore-Martinez
pmoore04@temple.edu
215-204-1707


Faculty Fellow

Thomas Olino, GenEd Assessment Fellow
thomas.olino@temple.edu
215-204-1553


General Education Executive Committee

Alexandra Davatzes (CST)
alexandra.davatzes@temple.edu

Claire Ergood (Temple Student Government Representative)
tuj25922@temple.edu

Michael Hagen (CLA)
michael.hagen@temple.edu

Nichola Kinch (TYLER)
nmkinch@temple.edu

Juwan Bennett (ED)
juwan.bennett@temple.edu

Robert McNamee (FOX)
robert.mcnamee@temple.edu

Jennifer Johnson (ED)
jennifer.m.johnson@temple.edu

Paul Swann (TFMA)
paul.swann@temple.edu

Evelyn Walters (ENG)
tuf62120@temple.edu

Henry Sodt (Honors Student Representative)
tuk89050@temple.edu

Jennifer Wood (CLA)
jennifer.wood@temple.edu