Athletics Committee

of

THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Temple University-Of The Commonwealth System Of Higher Education

Tuesday, December 21, 2021, at 9:00 a.m.

Video Conference

MINUTES

PUBLIC SESSION

PARTICIPANTS

Trustees: Leonard Barrack, Patrick M. Browne, Drew A. Katz, Marguerite Lenfest, Solomon C. Luo, Joseph W. Marshall, III, Anthony J. McIntyre, J. William Mills, III, Mitchell L. Morgan, Bret S. Perkins, Phillip C. Richards

President: Dr. Jason Wingard

Interim Secretary: Michael B. Gebhardt

Administration and Staff: Katie Colbridge, Stephanie Cookley, Kevin Copp, Larry Dougherty, Cameron Etezady, Arthur Johnson, Chris Jones, Prince Moody, Lee Roberts, Tim Thiess, Scott Walcoff

Approval of Minutes – November 3, 2021

The minutes of the meeting of November 3, 2021, were approved as distributed to members.

Mr. Mills, Chair of the Athletics Committee, called the meeting to order.

INFORMATION BRIEFING:

1. <u>Athletics Overview</u>

- Academics
- NCAA Constitution Update
- External Operations
- Owl Club
- Staff Additions & Promotions
- Sports Update
- Sports Individual Awards
- Fall Graduates

ADJOURNMENT