Meet Our Staff

Rosalie Shemmer

Rosalie Shemmer
Senior Director
rosalie.shemmer@temple.edu

Staff

Jennifer Bunch
Office Manager
jennifer.bunch@temple.edu

Nishi Sarkar

Nishi Sarkar
Administrative Assistant
nishi.sarkar@temple.edu


Career Development

Laura Craig

Laura Craig
Associate Director of Career Development
laura.craig@temple.edu

Mark Kaloko

Mark Kaloko
Senior Career Coach
Graduate Students & Students Considering Graduate School
mark.kaloko@temple.edu

Kathy Francis

Kathy Francis
Career Coach
Education; Health & Human Services
kathy.francis@temple.edu

Karen Demmler

Karen Demmler
Career Coach
Communication, Media, Advertising & Design;
Tourism & Hospitality Management; Business, Financial Services & Human Resources; Marketing & Sales

karen.demmler@temple.edu

Staff

Chris Peterson
Career Coach
Arts; Government & Non-Profit; Law & Legal Services
cpeterson@temple.edu

Staff

Kelsey Craig
Career Coach
Science & Research; Engineering & Information Technology
kelsey.craig@temple.edu

Staff

Leslie Silva
Career Development Graduate Intern
tua19929@temple.edu


Employer Partnerships

Kelly Hart

Kelly Hart
Director of Employer Partnerships
kelly.hart@temple.edu

Erin Lemons

Erin Lemons
Associate Director of Employer Partnerships
erin.lemons@temple.edu

Sonia Blount

Sonia Blount
Outreach Specialist
Education, Health & Human Services
soniablount@temple.edu

Holly Logan

Holly Logan
Outreach Specialist
Arts; Government & Non-Profit; Law & Legal Services
holly.logan@temple.edu

Anna Eulau

Anna Eulau
Outreach Specialist
Communication, Media, Advertising & Design;
Tourism & Hospitality Management; Business, Financial Services & Human Resources; Marketing & Sales

anna.eulau@temple.edu

Staff General

Ryan Dawson
Outreach Specialist
Science & Research; Engineering & Information Technology
ryan.dawson@temple.edu


Assessment and Technology

Shannon Kelly Conklin

Shannon Kelly Conklin
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology
shannon.kelly@temple.edu

Sam Moore

Sam Moore
Assistant Director of Communications and Virtual Resources
smoore@temple.edu

Staff

Greta Laleike
Communications and Graphic Design Intern
tuf89552@temple.edu


Internships and Experiential Education

Samantha Munsch

Samantha Munsch
Assistant Director of Internships and Experiential Education
samantha.munsch@temple.edu


Career Ambassadors

Olukemi Adeyemi

Olukemi Adeyemi

Staff

Alhaji Koita

Mohab Abou Elalla

Mohab Abou Elalla

Staff

Jasmine Legare

Kelsey North

Kelsey North

Charity Wells

Charity Wells

Julia Ostrovsky

Julia Ostrovsky

EMPLOYERS

FACULTY & STAFF

ALUMNI

FAMILIES

OWN YOUR FUTURE

Navigate the Career Center's step-by-step checklist on the path toward a successful career.

EXPLORE YOUR OPTIONS

BUILD YOUR BRAND

GAIN EXPERIENCE

MAKE YOUR PATH