Directory

         

NAME AND

DEPARTMENT

PHONE
NUMBER
FAX
NUMBER
E-MAIL
ADDRESS
OFFICE
ADDRESS
 

Administration

Sharon I. Boyle

Associate Vice President

926-2201 926-2204 Sharon.Boyle@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor
James Grimes
Assistant Vice President
926-2267 926-2204 James.Grimes@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Tiffany Blain

Senior Administrative Specialist

926-2201 926-2204 Tiffany.Blain@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor
         

Benefits

Heather Woods

Senior Director of Benefits

926-2278 926-2288 Heather.Woods@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Gerry O'Kane

Director of Benefits

926-2280 926-2288 Geralyn.OKane@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Anitra Hilliard

Benefits Manager

926-2281 926-2288 Anitra.Hilliard@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Shanti Yuliana Lee

Benefits Analyst

926-2287 926-2288 syuliana@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Marketa Abney

HR Specialist

926-2279 926-2288 marketa.abney@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Kristin Mchenry

Wellness Benefits Coordinator

926-2285 926-2288 Kristin.Mchenry@temple.edu

TASB,

1st Floor

Vacant

Administrative Specialist

926-2270 926-2288   TASB,
1st Floor

Sonya Phillips

Administrative Specialist

926-2283 926-2288 sonya.phillips@temple.edu

TASB,

1st Floor

Denise Lucas

Administrative Specialist

926-2270 926-2288 denise.lucas@temple.edu

TASB,

1st Floor

 
Absence Management/Workers' Compensation/FMLA

Thomas Johnston

Director

926-2276 926-2274 Thomas.Johnston@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Molly McCaffrey

Leave Manager

926-2277 926-2274 Molly.McCaffrey@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Amber James

Senior Administrative Specialist

926-2273 926-2274 Amber.James@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

William Guiteras

Administrative Specialist

926-2282 926-2274 William.Guiteras@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Jade Denis

Administrative Specialist

926-2236 926-2274 jade.denis@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor
         

Compensation

Robert DiMeo

Director

926-2266 926-2204 Robert.DiMeo@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Justin Monteforte

Assistant Director

926-2302

926-2204 Justin.Monteforte@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Troy D. Hagains

Finance Manager

926-2206

926-2204 Troy.Hagains@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

 

       

Employment

Karen Ward, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Assistant Vice President

204-3317 204-5921 Karen.Ward@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Lisa M. Stepp

Director Special Projects

204-8060 204-5921 Lisa.Stepp@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Nicole G. Wilson

Office Manager

204-3317 204-5921 nicole.wilson@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Tai-ya Johnson
Administrative Specialist
204-1516 204-5921 Taiya.Johnson@temple.edu.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Vacant
HR Business Partner
204-6867 204-5921  

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Jennifer Kalczewski

HR Business Partner

204-3329 204-5921 jennifer.kalczewski@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Vacant
Senior HR Business Partner
204-6357 204-5921  

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

LaTanya Brisbon

HR Business Partner

204-2315 204-2315 LaTanya.Brisbon@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Brandon Saunders

Asst. HR Business Partner

204-3376 204-5921 Brandon.Saunders@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Sharlita Brown

Assistant Director

204-3314 204-5921 Sharb@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Marion Parker

Talent Acquisition Specialist

204-8826 204-5921 Marian.Parker@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Kareem Dawson
Talent Acquisition Specialist
204-3013 204-5921 Kareem.Dowson@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Donald Ravenell
Talent Acquisition Specialist
204-3075 204-5921 Donald.Ravenell@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Jonathan Graham
Talent Acquisition Specialist
204-7258 204-5921 Jonathan.Graham@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Vacant

Asst. Talent Aqusistion Specialist

204-0145 204-5921  

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Dawn Lomden

Taleo System Administrator

204-3332 204-5921 Dawn.Lomden@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Karly Simon

HR Sys. Suppt. & Training Coord.

204-0048 204-5921 Karly.Simon@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Donyetta Robinson
Asst. Director
204-0049 204-5591 Donyetta.Robinson@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Vacant

HR Compliance Coordinator

204-5512 204-5921  

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Whitney Reyes

HR Compliance Coordinator

204-0047 204-5921 Whitney.Reyes@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Vacant
Administrative Specialist
204-7174 204-5921  

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Denise Lucas
Administrative Assistant
204-7174 204-5921 Denise.Lucas@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

Justin Donaghy
Director - Human Resources
707-5136 707-2951 Justin.Donaghy@temple.edu

3340 N. Broad St., Suite 300

Joy Baines-Richardson

HR Business Partner

707-3684 707-2951 Joy.Baines@temple.edu 3340 N. Broad St., Suite 300

Steven Hoffman, SHRM-CP

HR Business Partner

707-7957 707-2951 Steven.Hoffman0002@temple.edu 3340 N. Broad St., Suite 300

Sonya N. Pettiford, MS-HRM, SHRM-CP
HR Business Partner

707-2851 707-2951 Sonya.Pettiford@temple.edu 3340 N. Broad St., Suite 300

Vacant

Talent Acquisition Specialist

707-3052 707-2951   3340 N. Broad St., Suite 300
Tisha Clark
Administrative Specialist
707-3606 707-2951 Tisha.Clark@temple.edu 3340 N. Broad St., Suite 300
Matthew Cherubino
HR Compliance Coordinator
204-4850 204-5921 Matthew.Cherubino@temple.edu

Mitten Hall, Lower Level,

Suite 7

         

Labor/Employee Relations

Deirdre Culbreath-Walton

Director

926-2296 926-2299 Deirdre.Walton@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Monica J. Washington, Esq.

Director

926-2297 926-2299 Monica.Washington@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Karin Sullenberger

Manager Labor Relations

926-2265 926-2299 Karin.Sullenberger@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Felisha Brown

Employee Relations Manager

926-2298 926-2299 Felisha.Brown@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Keri Nusslein

Administrative Specialist

926-2290 926-2299 Keri.Nusslein@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor
Vacant
Administrative Coordinator
926-2283 926-2299   TASB,
1st Floor
         
Learning and Development

Eric Brunner, SPHR

Assistant Vice President

926-2215 926-2299 Eric.Brunner@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Michael Mullin
Asst. Director

926-2216 926-2299 Michael.Mullin@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Alyssa Cadue

Training Coordinator

926-2218 926-2299 Alyssa.Cadue@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor
         

Payroll Management

Nancy Hinchcliff

Assistant Vice President

926-2230
926-2261
Nancy.Hinchcliff@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Kathleen Nogami

HR Data & Security Administrator

926-2231
926-2261
Kathleen.Nogami@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Jenine Gouch

Assistant Director

926-2234
926-2261
Jenine.Gouch@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Donna Calendo

Assistant Director

926-2232
926-2261
Dcalendo@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Lisa Carrasquillo

Assistant Director
926-2243
926-2261
Lisa.Carrasquillo@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Adriana Acchione

Senior Administrative Specialist

926-2205
926-2261
Adriana.Acchione@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Shelley Biagas

Manager

926-2240
926-2261
Shelley.Biagas@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Rhonda Cooper

Senior Payroll Tax Specialst

926-2245 926-2261 Rhonda.Cooper@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Evelyn Myers

Administrative Coordinator

926-2239
926-2261
Evelyn.Decoatsworth@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Katherine King

Senior Administrative Specialist

926-2252
926-2261
Katherine.King@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Lisa Chambliss

Administrative Specialist

926-2205
926-2261
lisa.chambliss@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Gloria Gainey

Administrative Specialist

926-2254
926-2261
Gloria.Gainey@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Elizabeth Gonzalez
Administrative Specialist

926-2258
926-2261
Elizabeth.Gonzalez0001@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Dorie Slavin

HR Senior Coordinator

926-2251 926-2261 Dorie.Slavin@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Nicole Kenney

Administrative Specialist

926-2256
926-2261
Nicole.Kenney@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Ashley Sykes

Administrative Assistant

926-2255
926-2261
Ashley.Sykes@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor
         

Information Management (portion of HR Collaboration Center)

Linda Walker

Director

926-2237 926-2204 Linda.Walker@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Ken Thornton

Lead Systems Administrator

926-2228 926-2204 Ken.Thornton@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Glenn Greene

Manager Technical Support

926-2238 926-2204 Glenn.Greene@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

'Tim Oyekanmi

Manager Technical Support

926-2286 926-2274 Ade.Oyekanmi@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor

Richard Salvucci
Technical Support Specialist

926-2119 926-2204 Richard.Salvucci@temple.edu TASB,
1st Floor
         
About Us | Site Map | Contact Us | © Temple University