Frequently Used Forms

Training Schedule

More Events >>

Contact Us

Temple University Environmental Health & Radiation Safety
3307 N. Broad Street, Room B-49
Philadelphia, PA 19140

EHRS is open from 8 AM to 5 PM except on weekends and University holidays.

Phone: 215-707-2520
Fax: 215-707-1600

After-Hours Emergencies: 215-707-4545

General inquiry e-mail: ehrs@temple.edu

Questions about the website? Send e-mail to kohlerr@temple.edu.

 

Staff Listing

 

Greg Lupinski
Director of Environmental Health & Radiation Safety
Phone: 215-707-7620
E-mail: greg.lupinski@temple.edu

 

Kurt Bodison
Associate Director of Environmental Health & Radiation Safety
Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: 215-707-7646
E-mail: kurt.bodison@temple.edu

 

David McDonough
Assistant Director of Environmental Health & Radiation Safety
Chemical Hygiene Officer
Phone: 215-707-0109
E-mail: david.mcdonough@temple.edu

 

Dr. Eyas Amr
Safety Officer (Laser Safety)
Phone: 215-707-0108
E-mail: eyas@temple.edu

 

Dr. Frank Baglia
Senior Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-4222
E-mail: fbaglia@temple.edu

 

Bridgette Campbell
Associate Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-7647
E-mail: bridgette.campbell@temple.edu

 

Gregory Campbell
Assistant Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-2520
E-mail: gcampbel@temple.edu

 

Asad Chaghtai
Safety Officer
Phone: 215-707-4272
E-mail: asad.chaghtai@temple.edu

 

Joan deVastey
Safety Officer
Phone: 215-707-0106
E-mail: joan.devastey@temple.edu

 

Thomas Eubig
Quality Control Coordinator
Phone: 215-707-4459
E-mail: thomas.eubig@temple.edu

 

Sherry Glick
Supervisor, Quality Control & Technology
Phone: 215-707-0103
E-mail: sherry.glick@temple.edu

 

Kisha Grady
Senior Training Specialist
Phone: 215-707-7697
E-mail: kgrady@temple.edu

 

Colt Greer
Senior Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-0104
E-mail: colt.greer@temple.edu

 

Dr. Lanping Hao
Associate Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-1361
E-mail: lanping@temple.edu

 

Dr. Su-Hwi Hung-Cunliffe
Biological Safety Manager
Biological Safety Officer
Phone: 215-707-5748
E-mail: shung@temple.edu

 

Wessie Jones
Administrative Specialist
Phone: 215-707-2520
E-mail: wessiej@temple.edu

 

Sabina Khan
Senior Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-2674
E-mail: sabina.khan@temple.edu

 

Samuel Kim
Associate Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-1288
E-mail: samkim@temple.edu

 

Ryan Kohler
Compliance and Systems Manager
Webmaster
Phone: 215-707-9282
E-mail: kohlerr@temple.edu

 

Marc Melendez
Occupational Safety Manager (Occupational Safety Officer)
Phone: 215-707-8471
E-mail: marc.melendez@temple.edu

 

Richard Mettus
Associate Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-7651
E-mail: mettus@temple.edu

 

Gaurang Patel
Associate Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-0102
E-mail: gaurang.patel@temple.edu

 

Anthony Rocco
Associate Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-2987
E-mail: arocco@temple.edu

 

Jan Romano
Assistant Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-9284
E-mail: jeromano@temple.edu

 

Dr. Ana-Marie Sanchez
Hazardous Material Licensing Manager
Phone: 215-707-0107
E-mail: asanch02@temple.edu

 

Dr. Artur Slupianek
Associate Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: 215-707-3918
E-mail: aslupianek@temple.edu