Temple Community Health Advisory Group

  • Laura Siminoff, dean, College of Public Health 
  • Resa Jones, chair, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, College of Public Health 
  • Tony Reed, executive vice president and chief medical officer, Temple University Health System
  • Heather Clauss, professor, Clinical Medicine, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
  • Stephanie Ives, associate vice president and dean of students 
  • Sharon Boyle, associate vice president, Human Resources 
  • George Kenney, senior advisor for Government Affairs 
  • Cameron J. Etezady, deputy university counsel