124th Commencement Exercises: Thursday, May 12, 2011

Dates to Remember

  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Spring Semester Begins
  • Friday, January 31
  • Diploma Date
  • Monday, February 3
  • Last Day to Drop a Course
  • Monday, February 17
  • Application Deadline for May graduation
  • Monday, February 24 - Friday, March 28
  • RSVP & Ticket Ordering
  • Sunday, March 2
  • Spring Break Begins
  • Monday, March 10
  • Classes Resume
  • Tuesday, March 25
  • Last Day to Withdraw from Undergraduate & Graduate Courses
  • Monday, April 21 - Friday, April 25
  • Ticket Pick-up in School/College Advising Offices
  • Thursday, May 1
  • Last Day to Order Regalia Online (Afterwards, Bookstore Orders Only)
  • Monday, May 5
  • Classes End
  • Tuesday, May 6 - Wednesday, May 7
  • Study Days
  • Thursday, May 8 - Wednesday, May 14
  • Final Examinations
  • Thursday, May 15
  • Commencement

For more information, visit the Temple University Spring 2014 Academic Calendar.