Skip to main content

Audition Dates
for Undergraduate Applicants

Live Auditions | Recorded Auditions

Once an application is complete, please contact music@temple.edu or dance@temple.edu to schedule your audition. Please include your name, program of study, instrument (include classical or jazz) if necessary, and two preferred audition dates.

 
Music Audition Dates
Dance Audition Dates

Wednesday, December 13, 2017** (no harp)
Sunday, January 14, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018 (no harp)

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018 (no harp)

Sunday, March 4, 2018 (no harp)

Saturday, December 2, 2017**
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Saturday, March 17, 2018

   
**Early Action Audition Date  

 

 

Recorded Auditions: Submit my Recording
If you live more than 150 miles from Temple University's Main Campus, you may submit a video recording via Acceptd. Please follow all of the uploading instructions provided by Acceptd; if you should have any technical difficulties in uploading your files, please contact Acceptd through their contact information at the bottom of the page: https://app.getacceptd.com/templeboyer.

Voice Applicants: CLICK HERE to view guidelines for submitting a video audition.

Dance Applicants: CLICK HERE to view the audition requirements for video submissions.