Skip to main content

Temple University Choirs

Overview | Ensembles | How To Join | Faculty and Staff | Audio | Alumni | Contact

Paul Rardin, Chair, Department of Vocal Arts; Elaine Brown Chair of Choral Music

Mitos Andaya Hart, Associate Director, Choral Activities

Rollo Dilworth, Professor, Choral Music Education

Christine Bass, Assistant Professor, Choral Music Education

Leslie Cochran
, Coordinator, Department of Vocal Arts

Kim Barroso, Collaborative Pianist