Women's Studies Program Faculty

 

Joyce A. Joyce
Professor, Women's Studies
Chairperson of the English Department and Steering Committee
1042 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1756
jjoyce@temple.edu

Judith A. Levine
Assistant Professor, Women's Studies and Sociology
752 Gladfelter Hall
(215) 204-1494
jlevine@temple.edu

Rujuta P. Chincholkar-Mandelia
Assistant Professor, Women's Studies
LGBT Advisor and Undergraduate Advising Coordinator
816 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-6953
rujuta@temple.edu

Gayle H. Schooley
Administrator
614 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1644
gaylehs@temple.edu

Patricia Melzer
Assistant Professor, Women's Studies and German
534 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-6953
pmelzer@temple.edu

Stephanie Morawski
Coordinator
811 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-1644
morawski@temple.edu

Aishah Shahidah Simmons
Adjunct Professor, Women's Studies and LGBT
819 Anderson Hall
(215) 204-4874
aishah.simmons@temple.edu

 

Amalle Dublon
Adjunct Professor, Women's Studies
820 Anderson Hall
amalle.dublon@temple.edu

 

Jami Benton
Adjunct Professor, Women's Studies
837 Anderson Hall
jami.benton
@temple.edu

 


 

811 Anderson Hall | 1114 Polett Walk | Philadelphia, PA 19122 | p: 215.204.1644 | f: 215.204.9611 | e: womenstu@temple.edu

Contact the Webmaster