Affiliated Faculty

 

Professor Emerita
Blau DuPlessis, Rachel  rdupless@temple.edu
Professor Emertius Sloan-Green, Clementine clementine.sloan-green@temple.edu
     
Beasley School of Law
Law Angel, Marina  marina.angel@temple.edu
Law Baron, Jane  jane.baron@temple.edu
Law DeJarnatt, Susan  susan.dejarnatt@temple.edu
Law Epps, Joanne  joanne.epps@temple.edu
Law Maleson, Diane  diane.maleson@temple.edu
Law Myers, Eleanor  eleanor.myers@temple.edu
Law Stanchi, Kathryn  kathryn.stanchi@temple.edu
Legal Studies Halbert, Terry  terry.halbert@temple.edu
     
Boyer College of Music and Dance
Dance Meglin, Joellen  joellen.meglin@temple.edu
Dance Welsh, Kariamu  kariamu.welsh@temple.edu
Music Folio, Cynthia  cfolio@temple.edu
Music  Lindorff, Joyce  lindorff@temple.edu
     
College of Education
CITE Nevarez-LaTorre, Aida  aida.nevarez-latorre@temple.edu
CITE Sullivan, Francis  francis.sullivan@temple.edu
Education Hafiz-Wahid, Fatima fhafiz01@temple.edu
Education Pavlenko, Aneta  aneta.pavlenko@temple.edu
Education Schifter, Catherine  catherine.schifter@temple.edu
Education Woyshner, Christine  christine.woyshner@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies Cucchiara, Maia maia.cucchiara@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies Davis, James Earl jedavis@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies Ikpa, Vivian  vivian.ikpa@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies Keith, Novella  novella.keith@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies McNamara Horvat, Erin  erin.mcnamara.horvat@temple.edu
Education, Leadership & Policy Studies Shapiro, Joan  joan.shapiro@temple.edu
Institute on Disabilities Nelson Bryen, Diane  diane.bryen@temple.edu
     
College of Health Professions 
Kinesiology Santiago, Mayra  mayra.santiago@temple.edu
Public Health Ma, Grace Xueqin  grace.ma@temple.edu
Public Health Stonberg, Dina dina.stonberg@temple.edu
     
College of Liberal Arts
African American Studies Anadolu-Okur, Nilgun nilgun.anadolu-okur@temple.edu
African American Studies Peterson-Lewi, Sonja  sonja.peterson-lewi@temple.edu
African American Studies Thompson, Heather thompsonlectures@temple.edu
American Studies Bannan, Regina  regina.bannan@temple.edu
Anthropology Goode, Judith  judith.goode@temple.edu
Anthropology Hudgins, Anastaia stasiah@temple.edu
Anthropology Lazarus-Black, Mindie  mindielb@temple.edu
Anthropology Levi, Heather heather.levi@temple.edu
Anthropology Rockwell, Christie  lrockwel@temple.edu
Anthropology Schiller, Naomi naomi.schiller@temple.edu
Anthropology White, Sydney  sydney.white@temple.edu
Classics Klaiber Hersch, Karen  khersch@temple.edu
Criminal Justice Harris, Kay  mkay@temple.edu
Criminal Justice Jenkins, Patricia  Patricia.jenkins@temple.edu
Criminal Justice Pompa, Lori  lpompa@temple.edu
Criminal Justice Rosen, Cathryn-Jo  crosen@temple.edu
English DuPlessis, Rachel  rdupless@temple.edu
English Gauch, Suzanne  sgauch@temple.edu
English Goldblatt, Eli  eligold@temple.edu
English Groner, Rachael  rgroner@temple.edu
English Henry, Katherine khenry@temple.edu
English Lee, Sue Im Sue-Im.Lee@temple.edu
English Joyce, Joyce A.  jjoyce@temple.edu
English Mannino, Mary Ann  mmannino@temple.edu
English Miller, Nicole nmiller@temple.edu
English Miller, Shannon  smiller@temple.edu
English Osman, Jena  jena.osman@temple.edu
English Palumbo-de Simone, Chris  cpalumbo@temple.edu
English Salazar, James james.salazar@temple.edu
English Wells, Susan  suewells@temple.edu
English Wettach, Gabriel  gwettach@temple.edu
German Melzer, Patricia  pmelzer@temple.edu
Geography & Urban Studies Adams, Carolyn  carolyn.adams@temple.edu
Geography & Urban Studies Gilbert, Melissa  mgilbert@temple.edu
Geography & Urban Studies Masucci, Michelle  masucci@temple.edu
Geography & Urban Studies Sanders, Rickie rickie.sanders@temple.edu
History Bailey, Beth  bbailey@temple.edu
History Biddick, Kathleen  kathleen.biddick@temple.edu
History Collier-Thomas, Bettye  bcollier@temple.edu
History Day-Hickman, Barbara  barbara.day@temple.edu
History Klepp, Susan sklepp@temple.edu
History Krueger, Rita rita.krueger@temple.edu
History Uno, Kathleen kuno@temple.edu
Italian Gragnani, Christina gragnani@temple.edu
Italian Vintila, Vlad  vtv1@temple.edu
Master's of Liberal Arts Szekely, Michael mszekely@temple.edu
Philosophy Gjesdal, Kristin kgjesdal@temple.edu
Philosophy Solomon, Miriam  msolomon@temple.edu
Political Science Ferman, Barbara  barbara.ferman@temple.edu
Political Science Fogg Davis, Heath foggdavi@temple.edu
Political Science Gordon, Jane jgordon1@temple.edu
Political Science Kolodny, Robin  robin.kolodny@temple.edu
Political Science Schwartz, Joseph  joseph.schwartz@temple.edu
Political Science Suarez, Sandra sandra.suarez@temple.edu
Psychological Studies Hunt, Portia  phunt@temple.edu
Psychology Newcomb, Nora  newcombe@temple.edu
Psychology Weinraub, Marsha  marsha.weinraub@temple.edu
Religion Levitt, Laura  llevitt@temple.edu
Religion Limberis, Vailiki  limberis@temple.edu
Religion/WS Alpert, Rebecca  ralpert@temple.edu
Sociology Byng, Michelle  michelle.byng@temple.edu
Sociology Condran, Gretchen  gcondran@temple.edu
Sociology Delaney, Kevin kevin.delaney@temple.edu
Sociology Ericksen, Julia  julia@temple.edu
Sociology Espinal, Rosario  rosario.espinal@temple.edu
Sociology Grasmuck, Sherri  sherri.grasmuck@temple.edu
Sociology Kidd, Dustin  dkiss@temple.edu
Sociology Levine, Judith jalevine@temple.edu
Sociology Shlay, Anne  anne.shlay@temple.edu
Spanish and Portugese Piera, Montserrat  montserrat.piera@temple.edu
Spanish and Portugese Scott Soufas, Teresa tsoufas@temple.edu
Spanish and Portugese Scott Soufas, Teresa tsoufas@temple.edu
Women's Studies Brooks, Siobhan sbrooks@temple.edu
WS/American Studies Cowden, Margaux mcowden@temple.edu
     
College of Science & Technology
Chemistry Varnum, Susan  susan.varnum@temple.edu
     
Fox School of Business
Accounting Gaffney, Mary Ann  gaffney@temple.edu
FSBM Davis, Kathleen  davisk@temple.edu
     
School of Communications & Theater
 Communications Gratson, Scott  sgratson@temple.edu
BTMM Leebron, Betsy  betsy@temple.edu
Communications Kitch, Carolyn  ckitch@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts Alter, Nora nalter@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts Cagle, Christopher ccagle@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts Drury, Sarah  sdrury@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts Erickson, LeAnn  lerickso@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts Subrin, Elisabeth elisabeth.subrin@temple.edu
Film and Media Arts  Tajri, Rea rtajiri@temple.edu
Journalism Darling-Wolf, Fabienne  fdarling@temple.edu
     
School of Social Work
Social Administration Newman, Bernie  bernie.newman@temple.edu
Social Administration Schofield, Rosalie  rosalie.schofield@temple.edu
     
Tyler School of Art
Art Dolan, Therese  tdolan@temple.edu
Art Kay, Lisa lisa.kay@temple.edu
     
University Honors
Ost, Ruth Zoe  University Honors ruth.ost@temple.edu
     
University Writing Center
Salem, Lori Ann University Writing Center lsalem@temple.edu

 

 

811 Anderson Hall | 1114 Polett Walk | Philadelphia, PA 19122 | p: 215.204.1644 | f: 215.204.9611 | e: womenstu@temple.edu

Contact the Webmaster