About the Office

The Faculty Development and Faculty Affairs website is designed to support a broad range of holistic services for faculty, including professional development. Here you will find information about retention; tenure and promotion; faculty recruitment and hiring; professional development opportunities and more. We are committed to assisting Temple's faculty throughout their careers and we encourage you to contact us with your questions or suggestions.


Staff Directory

Diane C. Maleson
Senior Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Faculty Affairs
diane.maleson@temple.edu
(215) 204-3745

Nelia Viveiros
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
nelia.viveiros@temple.edu

Erin Palmer
Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
erin.palmer@temple.edu
(215) 204-4395

Patricia Finley
Senior Research Analyst
patricia.finley@temple.edu
(215) 204-5736

 

Evelyn Carmona
Lead Administrative Specialist
evelyn.carmona@temple.edu
(215) 204-1436

Evelyn Lopez-Feliciano
Lead Administrative Specialist
elopez@temple.edu
(215) 204-4952