Temple University

About

Contact Us


University Veterans Point of Contact Person

Laura S. Reddick, Associate Director
Military and Veteran Student Support and Programs
Military and Veteran Services Center, 601 Conwell Hall, Philadelphia, PA
215.204.6130 (Office)
email: laura.reddick@temple.edu

General Questions & Inquiries
Debra Powell-Wright, Office Manager
Military and Veteran Services Center, 601 Conwell Hall, Philadelphia, PA
215.204.8387 (Main)
email: debra.powell-wright@temple.edu

 

University School Certifying Officer

Patti Calandra, Sr. Associate Registrar
School Certifying Official
Registrar Office, 2nd Floor, Conwell Hall, Room 212, Philadelphia, PA
215.204.6586 (Office)
email: OurVeterans@temple.edu
More information about the certification process can be find at http://www.temple.edu/registrar/students/registration/vabenefits.asp.


Listed below under "Student Services" are the names, emails and phone numbers of the veteran point of contact in the key student services offices that provides direct services and support to our veteran student population.


Student Services

Admissions Office (Undergraduate)
Carmina Cianciulli, carmina@temple.edu, 215.204.6961
Ambler Campus Advising
Sonia Medina, soniam@temple.edu, 267.468.8200
Bursar's Office/Student Debt Management
Celeste Roberts-Ruffin, celeste.roberts@temple.edu, 215.204.6340
Center City Campus (TUCC)
Alyssa Cadue, alyssa.cadue@temple.edu, 215.204.4358
Career Center
Holly Logan, holly.logan@temple.edu, 215.204.7981
Continuing Studies
Mellinda Finley, melinda.finley@temple.edu, 215.204.1691
Disability Resources and Services
Matthew Benko, tuj82413@temple.edu, 215.204.6794
Sharon Douglass, braswell@temple.edu, 215.204.3266
Educational Assistance Program (EAP) for National Guard Members
James Amey, amey@temple.edu, 215.204.0088
Federal Awards for National Guards (TA)
Pamela Watters, pamela.watters@temple.edu, 215.204.5549
Housing and Residential Life
Trina Slaffey, tslaffey@temple.edu, 215.204.3276
Student Financial Services
Nina Baker, nbaker@temple.edu,215.204.2980
Tuttleman Counseling Center
Steven Hulcher, steven.hulcher@temple.edu, 215.204.7508


Schools and Colleges Veterans Contact People

Center for the Performing and Cinematic Arts
Boyer College of Music and Dance
Marguerite Jackson, margo@temple.edu
Academic Advising: 215.204.2229
http://www.temple.edu/boyer/

Center for the Performing and Cinematic Arts
School of Theater, Film and Media Arts
Beth Bolton, beth.bolton@temple.edu, 215.204.8474
Undergraduate Admissions: 215.204.8598

College of Education
Rob O'Malley, tug84659@temple.edu
215.204.3867
Academic Advising: 215.204.5635
http://education.temple.edu/

College of Engineering
Colleen Baillie, colleenb@temple.edu,
215.204.6760
Shawn Fagan, sfagan@temple.edu
215.204.8825
Academic Advising: 215.204.6094
http://engineering.temple.edu/

College of Liberal Arts
Vincent Moulton, tua07450@temple.edu,
215.204.1329
http://liberalarts.temple.edu/

College of Public Health

Kris Scott, Kris.Scott@temple.edu,
215.707.4622
http://cph.temple.edu/

College of Science of Technology
Diane McFadden, diana.mcfadden@temple.edu
215.204.4718
Academic Advising: 215.204.2890
http://cst.temple.edu/

Fox School of Business & Management
Debbie Campbell, debbie.campbell@temple.edu
215.204.3919
Joy Stroman, tuf37910@temple.edu, 215.204.7672
http://www.fox.temple.edu/

Klein College Media and Communications
Brian Marsh, brian.marsh@temple.edu, 215.204.9423
J. Brian Seidel, bseidel@temple.edu, 215.204.5019
Academic Advising:215.204.5273
http://smc.temple.edu
Nicole McKenna, nmckenna@temple.edu,
Graduate Program: 215.204.1497
http://smc.temple.edu/msp/programs/graduate/
http://smc.temple.edu/graduate/graduate-programs

School of Tourism and Hospitality Management
Lauren McCulligan, lmcculligan@temple.edu, 215.204.8905
Jarvis Bailey, jarvis.bailey@temple.edu, 215.204.1754
Student Services: 215.204.8701
http://sthm.temple.edu/

Tyler School of Art
Taheerah Entsuah, taheerah@temple.edu, 215.777.9229
Tyler Admissions, 215.777.9090
http://tyler.temple.edu/#/prospective