About Us

On the Calendar

 

Monday, September 5
Labor Day (no classes held)

 

Tuesday, September 6
Last day to add or drop a 7-week (7A) course

 

Monday, September 12
Last day to add or drop a Full Term 16-week course

 

Friday, September 23
Last day to withdraw from a 7-week (7A) course

 

 

 

Wednesday, October 5
Master of Public Policy Information Session
5 - 7:00 PM, Room 207

 

Thursday, October 13
Bachelor of Liberal Studies Information Session
5 - 7:00 PM, Room 207

 

Tuesday, October 18
7-week Course (7B) begin

 

Thursday, October 20
Graduate Information Session
Master of Science in City and Regional Planning.
5 - 7:30 PM, Room 207
Sign up

 

Monday, October 24
Last day to add or drop a 7-week (7B) course

 

Tuesday, October 25
Master of Public Policy Information Session
5 - 7:00 PM, Room 205

 

Tuesday, October 25
Last day to withdraw from a Full Term 16-week course

 


 

Wednesday, November 2
Priority registration for Spring 2017 begins

 

Monday, November 14
Last day to withdraw from a 7-week (7B) course

 

Thursday, November 17
Bachelor of Liberal Studies Information Session
5 - 7:00 PM, Room 207

 

Monday, November 21 - Wednesday, November 23
Fall Break (no classes held)

 

Thursday, November 24 - Sunday, November 27
Thanksgiving Holiday (no classes held)

 

Thursday, December 1
Master of Public Policy Information Session
5 - 7:00 PM, Room 207

 

Monday, December 12
Full Term 16-week Courses and 7-week Courses (7B) end

 

Tuesday, December 13 - Wednesday, December 14
Study Days

 

Thursday, December 15 - Wednesday, December 21
Final Exams