About Us

Directory

William E. Parshall, M.P.A., Director, Center City Campus

215-204-8822

william.parshall@temple.edu

 

 

TUCC DIRECTOR'S OFFICE

Deloris Burger-Brown, Reception

215-204-1500

deloris.burger-brown@temple.edu

 

Alyssa Cadue, Advising and
Student Services Coordinator
215-204-4358

Equal Opportunity Ombudsperson

alyssa.cadue@temple.edu

 

Nedra Darrisaw
Facilities Manager 

215-204-6947

nedra.darisaw@temple.edu

 

Stacey Eleby
Conference Center Coordinator 

215-204-4357

stacey.eleby@temple.edu

 

Melanie Ellison Roach
Manager, Marketing & Publications 

215-204-2049

melanie.ellison-roach@temple.edu

 

Nicholas Haas

Facilities Specialist

215-204-6455

nicholas.haas@temple.edu

 

Addisalem Hailu, Administrative Assistant 

215-204-4356

addisalem.hailu@temple.edu 

 

CASH OPERATIONS/BURSAR 

Wednesdays

9:30 AM to 1:00 PM and

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
215-204-1175

 

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP EDUCATION

Holly Meng, Director

215-204-5616

OELE@temple.edu

 

FOX SCHOOL OF BUSINESS

Amanda Jaxheimer
Undergraduate Business Programs 

215-204-1509

amanda.jaxheimer@temple.edu

 

Graduate Advising Staff
MBA/MS Programs

215-204-7678

 

INFORMATION
TECHNOLOGY
SERVICES

Larry O'Reilly

Technical Support Manager

215-204-1521

larry.oreilly@temple.edu

 

Eldridge Rose
Senior Technical Support Specialist

215-204-1521

eldridge.rose@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

TEMPLE UNIVERSITY CENTER CITY BARNES AND NOBLE CAFE & SHOP

215-204-1527 

Contact us

 

MUSIC PREPARATORY

Barbara Di Toro
Associate Director 

215-204-2087

barbara.Ditoro@temple.edu

 

Melissa Douglas

Registrar/CMSP Coordinator 

215-204-8326

melissa.douglas@temple.edu

 

Mark Huxsoll
Director 

215-204-4342

mark.huxsoll@temple.edu

 

NON-CREDIT PROGRAMS

Rhonda Geyer, Director 

215-204-6565

rgeyer@temple.edu

 

OFF-CAMPUS PROGRAMS

Doris Clowney
Manager of Student Services 

215-204-7239

doris.clowney@temple.edu

 

Vanessa Williams

Instructional Designer/Trainer

vanessa.williams@temple.edu

 

OSHER LIFELONG
LEARNING INSTITUTE

(OLLI)

Adam Brunner, Director 

215-204-1511

adam.brunner@temple.edu

 

Sakinah Hill, Business Manager

215-204-1505

sakinah.hill@temple.edu

 

Betsy Reese, Coordinator
215-204-1505
betsy.reese@temple.edu


REAL ESTATE INSTITUTE

Brian Brillman, Director
215-204-6943
Brian.brillman@temple.edu

 

Carolyn Dailey,
Administrative Assistant

215-204-1539

carolyn.dailey@temple.edu

 

Timothy Galbraith,
Program Coordinator
215-204-4866
timothy.galbraith@temple.edu