Home Page | Skip to content | Search this Site

Training Calendars > October 2013 Trainings

previous monthPrevious month | Next monthnext month | View as List
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29


30


1
2
Training: Developing a Good ISP For FamiliesWestmoreland Co.Regina Sciullo 724-837-8159 x164 rsciullo@achieva.info

3
CANCELLED: Planning Today for a Better Tomorrow: One-Page Descriptions For FamiliesSomerset Co.Angela O'Brien 814-444-0620 AOBrien@familybehavioralresources.com

4


5


6


7
Training: Participant-Directed Services For FamiliesDelaware Co.Emily Key 717-233-2424 ekey@visionforequality.org

8
Training (CLOSED-FULL): What Is an Intellectual Disability Waiver and How Do I Get One? For FamiliesBucks Co.Marie Garvey 215-944-1064 mgarvey@crsd.org

Training: Planning Today for a Better Tomorrow: One-Page Descriptions For FamiliesAllegheny Co.Kelly Mayer 724-934-9600 kmayer@sbawp.org

9


10
Training: Planning for Life after High School For FamiliesMercer Co.Regina Sciullo 724-837-8159 x164 rsciullo@achieva.info

Training: Developing a Good ISP For FamiliesWestmoreland Co.Donna Johnson 724-547-4100 x 6321 djohnson@mpasd.net

11


12


13


14


15
Training: Everyone Can Communicate For FamiliesDauphin Co.Debbie Leasure 814-547-1577 dleasure@mentors4sd.org

Training: Planning for Life after High School For FamiliesLebanon Co.Kristin Lentz 717-606-1754 kristin_lentz@IU13.org

16
Training: Planning for Life after High School For FamiliesCumberland Co.Tara Sarge 717-240-6325 tsarge@ccpa.net

Training: Everyone Can Communicate For FamiliesCumberland Co.Debbie Leasure 814-547-1577 dleasure@mentors4sd.org

17


18


19


20


21
Family Connection: How the Intellectual Disability System Works For FamiliesSchuylkill Co.Rose Gilliam 570-889-3206

Training: Participant-Directed Services For FamiliesBlair Co.Debbie Leasure 814-547-1577 dleasure@mentors4sd.org

22
Training (FULL): What I Do Once I Have an Intellectual Disability Waiver For FamiliesLancaster Co.Jill Martin 717-735-2190 martinj@co.lancaster.pa.us

Training (FULL): What I Do Once I Have an Intellectual Disability Waiver For FamiliesLancaster Co.Jill Martin 717-735-2190 martinj@co.lancaster.pa.us

Training: Planning Today for a Better Tomorrow: One-Page Descriptions For FamiliesSomerset Co.Nicole Turman 814-467-9800 arcofsomersetpa@gmail.com

23
Training: Let's Talk About Relationships For Self-AdvocatesStatewideKaye Lenkner 215-600-1653 klenkner@sau1.org www.padesummit.org

Training: Let's Get to Work For Self-AdvocatesStatewideKaye Lenkner 215-600-1653 klenkner@sau1.org www.padesummit.org

Short Training: What I do Once I Have an ID Waiver and Developing an Good ISPCambria Co.Regina Sciullo 724-837-8159 x164 rsciullo@achieva.info

CANCELED: Services in the Intellectual Disability (ID) Waivers and My Rights in the ID System (2nd in series, see 9-25 How the System Works)Bradford Co.Ned Whitehead 570-364-5964 nedwhitehead@frontiernet.net

24


25
Training: Developing a Good ISP For FamiliesPhiladelphiaCleo Dupree 215-329-5219 cleodupree@aol.com

26


27


28


29


30
31


1


2


previous monthPrevious month | Next monthnext month | View as List
Top of Page