Home Page | Skip to content | Search this Site

Training Calendars > September 2013 Trainings


NOTICE: The Pennsylvania Training Partnership for People with Disabilities and Families (The Partnership) will no longer provide training and technical assistance for families and self-advocates after 12/31/2014. More information.

previous monthPrevious month | Next monthnext month | View as List
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1


2


3


4


5


6


7


8


9
10
Training: Long-Term Planning for Your Family Member For FamiliesWestmoreland Co.Lisa Liston 724-837-8120 x 125 lliston@clelianheights.org

Short Training: Services in the ID Waiver and ISP For FamiliesDauphin Co.Debbie Leasure 814-547-1577 dleasure@mentors4sd.org

Training: Participant-Directed Services For FamiliesPhiladelphiaSharon Harper-Young 267-765-0307 sharper-young@visionforequality.org

Training: An Overview of the Intellectual Disability System in Pennsylvania For FamiliesAllegheny Co.Kelly Mayer 724-934-9600 kmayer@sbawp.org

11
Training: Long-Term Planning for Your Family Member For FamiliesPhiladelphiaPat Lyons 267-939-7883 / 215-629-0100

12


13


14


15


16


17
Training: What I Do Once I Have an Intellectual Disability Waiver For FamiliesWestmoreland Co.Regina Sciullo 724-837-8159 x164 rsciullo@achieva.info

18
19


20


21


22


23


24
Training (FULL): What I Do Once I Have an Intellectual Disability WaiverLuzerne Co.Luzerne/Wyoming Counties MH/DS 570-825-9441 800-816-1880

Short Training: Developing a Good ISP For FamiliesMercer Co.Sue Formichella 724-662-1550 sue.formichella@mercercountybhc.org

Short Training: Services in the ID Waivers For FamiliesMercer Co.Sue Formichella 724-662-1550 sue.formichella@mercercountybhc.org

25
26
Training: SIS and the PA Plus For FamiliesWarren Co.Bob Klebacha 814-723-8431 x 12 klebachab@beiwarren.com

CANCELLED: Planning Today for a Better Tomorrow: One-Page Descriptions For FamiliesErie Co.Regina Sciullo 724-837-8159 x164 rsciullo@achieva.info

Family Connection: How the System Works - the PA Waiting List Initiative for High School GraduatesBlair Co.Debbie Leasure 814-547-1577 dleasure@mentors4sd.org

Training: Let's Talk About Relationships For Self-AdvocatesCumberland Co.Sue Kissinger 717-249-2611 skissinger@cparc.org

Training: Introduction to Person-Centered Thinking For Self-AdvocatesPhiladelphiaSharon Harper-Young 267-765-0307 sharper-young@visionforequality.org

Training: Life After High School For Self-AdvocatesCumberland Co.Sue Kissinger 717-249-2611 skissinger@cparc.org

Training: Let's Get to Work For Self-AdvocatesPhiladelphiaSharon Harper-Young 267-765-0307 sharper-young@visionforequality.org

27
Training: Building Supports: What to Do While You Wait For FamiliesCentre Co.Angie LaVanish 814-386-1826 alavanish@live.com

28


29


30
1


2


3


4


5


previous monthPrevious month | Next monthnext month | View as List
Top of Page