Home Page | Skip to content | Search this Site

Training Calendars > April 2013 Trainings

previous monthPrevious month | Next monthnext month | View as List | Printable Calendars
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
31


1


2
3


4


5


6


7


8
Training: Planning Today for a Better Tomorrow: One-Page Descriptions For FamiliesDauphin Co.Debbie Leasure 814-547-1577 dleasure@mentors4sd.org

Training: Let's Talk About Relationships For Self-AdvocatesChester Co.Cara Wyndham 610-280-0180

9
Training: Introduction to Person-Centered Thinking For Self-AdvocatesCumberland Co.Sue Kissinger 717-249-2611 skissinger@cparc.org

Training: Self-Advocacy For Self-AdvocatesCumberland Co.Sue Kissinger 717-249-2611 skissinger@cparc.org

Training: Developing a Good ISP For FamiliesPhiladelphiaVerna Edwards 215-248-4415

Training: Let's Talk About Relationships For Self-AdvocatesCumberland Co.Kaye Lenkner 724-877-3984 klenkner@sau1.org

10
Training: Building Supports: What to Do While You Wait For FamiliesNorthumberland Co.Debbie Leasure 814-547-1577 dleasure@mentors4sd.org

11
Training: Long-Term Planning for Your Family Member For FamiliesDelaware Co.The Arc of Delaware County 610-544-6600 SKent@Thearcofdelco.org

Short Training: Intellectual Disability Waiver Renewal Overview For FamiliesPike Co.Connie Tichenor 570-296-7446 cat47@ptd.net

Individual Support Plan: Outcomes Development For FamiliesPike Co.Laura Butler 570-409-2037 butlerl@dvsd.org

Training: How to Advocate with our Government For Self-AdvocatesPhiladelphiaSharon Harper-Young 267-765-0307 sharper-young@visionforequality.org

Leadership Development Activity: What Can the Philadelphia's Mayor's Commission on Disabilities do for YOU?PhiladelphiaSharon Harper-Young 267-765-0307 sharper-young@sau1.org

Training: Let's Talk About Relationships For Self-AdvocatesPhiladelphiaSharon Harper-Young 267-765-0307 sharper-young@sau1.org

12
Training: Developing a Good ISP For FamiliesMonroe Co.Emily Key 717-233-2424 ekey@visionforequality.org

13


14


15
Training: ISP (Individual Support Plan) For Self-AdvocatesMontgomery Co.Allison Smale 610-655-0104 asmale@kencrest.org

16
Training: Long-Term Planning for Your Family Member For FamiliesWashington Co.John Phillips 724-489-0130 jphillips@sphs.org

17


18


19


20


21


22


23
24
Training: Everyone Can Communicate For FamiliesBlair Co.1203Debbie Leasure 814-547-1577 dleasure@mentors4sd.org

25


26


27


28


29


30
Training: What I Do Once I Have an Intellectual Disability Waiver For FamiliesFayette Co.Regina Sciullo 724-837-8159 x164 rsciullo@achieva.info

WEBINAR: What I Do Once I Have an Intellectual Disability Waiver For FamiliesInternetRegina Sciullo 724-837-8159 x164 rsciullo@achieva.info

Training: Building Supports: What to Do While You Wait For FamiliesPhiladelphiaSharon Harper-Young 267-765-0307 sharper-young@visionforequality.org

Training: Work Incentives and Ticket to Work For FamiliesLycoming Co.Debbie Leasure 814-547-1577 dleasure@mentors4sd.org

1


2


3


4


previous monthPrevious month | Next monthnext month | View as List | Printable Calendars
Top of Page