Home Page | Skip to content | Search this Site

Training Calendars > March 2013 Trainings


NOTICE: The Pennsylvania Training Partnership for People with Disabilities and Families (The Partnership) will no longer provide training and technical assistance for families and self-advocates after 12/31/2014. More information.

previous monthPrevious month | Next monthnext month | View as List
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
24


25


26


27


28


1
2


3


4


5
Training - Building Supports: What to Do While You Wait For FamiliesDauphin Co.Debbie Leasure 814-547-1577 dleasure@mentors4sd.org

6


7


8
WEBINAR Friday Lunch and Learn Series: What Are My Rights in the ID System? For Self-Advocates and FamiliesInternet1-866-865-6170 or email training@temple.edu

9


10


11


12
Training: Updates You Can Use for Families For FamiliesAllegheny Co.Regina Sciullo 724-837-8159 X164 rsciullo@achieva.info

Training: Developing a Good ISP For FamiliesWashington Co.Cindy Anderson 724-627-5511 x117 canderson@greenearc.org

Training: Participant-Directed Services For FamiliesBradford Co.Diane Bahr 570-265-1760

13
14
Training: Planning for Life after High School For FamiliesLackawanna Co.Emily Key 717-233-2424 ekey@visionforequality.org

Training: Developing a Good ISP For FamiliesLebanon Co.Diane Johnson 717-450-1706 diane_johnson@iu13.org

CANCELLED: Developing a Good ISP For FamiliesMercer Co.Behavior Health Commission 724-662-1550

15


16


17
18
19
Training: Planning for Life after High School For FamiliesMontgomery Co.Marissa Lozano 610-584-4366 marissalozano@varietyphila.org

20


21
22
Re-scheduled Lunch and Learn Webinar: What are My Rights in the ID System? For FamiliesInternetQuestions? Need help? Call 1-866-865-6170 or email training@temple.edu

23


24


25


26
Training: Updates You Can Use for Families For FamiliesGreene Co.Deneen Chulick 724-852-5276 x 530 dechulick@co.green.pa.is

27


28


29


30


31


1


2


3


4


5


6


previous monthPrevious month | Next monthnext month | View as List
Top of Page