Temple University PressForeign Rights Agents
Home | Our Books | Contact Us | Place an Order | Media | Press Info | Links

People at the Press

Rights and Permissions

Foreign Rights Agents

Submissions

Download Documents

FAQ
 

China & Taiwan

Non-exclusive Rights

Bardon-Chinese Media Agency
Annie Chen
3F, No. 150, Roosevelt Road, Section 2
Taipei 100
Taiwan
Tel. 886-2-23644995 ext. 17
Fax 886-2-23641967
annie@bardon.com.tw

Big Apple Tuttle-Mori Agency
Vinelle Pan
7F, No. 38, Wugong 5th Rd.
Wugu Township
Taipei County 248
Taiwan
Tel. 886-2-89901238 ext. 116
Fax 886-2-89901129
vinelle-pan@bigapple1-taipei.com

Chinese Connection Agency
Mei Yao
67 Banksville Road
Armonk, NY 10504
Tel. 914-765-0296
Fax 914-765-0297
YaoLLC@Optonline.net

BACK TO TOP

Japan

Non-exclusive Rights

Asano Agency
Kiyoshi Asano
44-8-302, Sengoku, 4-Chome
Bunkyo-ku
Tokyo 112-0011
Japan
kiyoshi@asano-agency.com

Japan UNI Agency
Eriko Takeuchi
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg.
1-27 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
Tel. 81-3-3295-0301
Fax 81-3-3294-5173
eriko.takeuchi@japanuni.co.jp

The English Agency (Japan)
Tsutomu Yawata
Sakuragi Bldg. 4F
6-7-3 Minami Aoyama
Minatoku-ku
Tokyo 107-0062
Japan
Tel. 81 3 3406 5387
tsutomu_yawata@eaj.co.jp

Tuttle-Mori Japan
Naomi Mizuno
2-15 Kanda Jimbocho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
Tel. 81 03(3230)4084
Fax 81 03(3234)5249
naomi@tuttlemori.com
www.tuttlemori.com

BACK TO TOP

Korea

Non-exclusive Rights

Imprima Korea Agency
Suzy Choi
4F. GNC Media B/D
352-11 Seokyo-dong, Mapo-gu
Seoul 121-837
Korea
Tel. (88 2) 325 9155 (214)
Fax (88 2) 334-9160
suzychoi@imprima.co.kr
www.imprima.co.kr

Korea Copyright Center
MiSook Hong
Gyonghigung-achim Officetel Rm. 520, Compound 3
Naesu-dong 72, Chongno
Seoul 110-070
Korea
Tel. (82)-2-725-3350
Fax (82)-2-725-3612
kcc@kccseoul.com

Eric Yang Agency
Jackie Yang
4F, e B/D, #54-7
Banpo-dong, Seocho-gu
Seoul 137-803
Korea
Tel. 82-2-592-3356
Fax 82-2-3481-1948
jackieyang@eyagency.com
www.eyagency.com

Best Literary & Rights Agency
Jeffrey Kim
#138-1, Dongsomun-dong 4ga
Seongbuk-gu
136-034 Seoul
Korea
best007@bestagency.co.kr

BACK TO TOP

Spanish & Portuguese languages, World

Exclusive Rights

RDC Agencia Literaria
Raquel de la Concha
Fernando VI, 13-15 - 3 izq.
Madrid 28004
Spain
Tel. 91 308 55 85
Fax 91 308 56 00
rdc@idecnet.com

Thailand & Vietnam / Indonesia

Non-exclusive Rights

Tuttle-Mori Agency
Pimolporn Yutisri
6th Fl., Siam Inter Comics Bldg.
459 Soi Piboonoppathum Ladprao 48
Samsen Nok, Huay Kwank
Bangkok 10320
Thailand
Tel. 662 694 3026
Fax 662 694 3027
pimolporn@tuttlemori.co.th

BACK TO TOP

Turkey

Exclusive Rights

ONK Agency
Merve Erol
Cumhuriyet Cd. No:30/9 Elmadağ
Şişli 34367
Istanbul - Turkey
Tel. 90 212 241 77 00
Fax 90 212 241 77 31
merve@onkajans.com
www.onkajans.com

All Other Territories

Sara Cohen
Contracts and Subsidiary Rights Manager
1852 North 10th Street
TASB
Philadelphia, PA 19122
USA
Tel. 215 926-2146
Fax 215 926-2141
Sara.Cohen@temple.edu


BACK TO TOP

Home | Our Books | Contact Us | Place an Order | Media | Press Info | Links
 © 2006 Temple University. All Rights Reserved.
Webmaster