appointment banner
 

Peer Advisors & Study Abroad Ambassadors

Thinking about studying abroad? Ask our student experts how to navigate international territory! Stop by the office or email
them to set up an appointment. 

 

Cambriae Bates

TEAN Chiang Mai, Thailand, Fall '12

Major: Media Studies & Production

cambriae.bates@temple.edu

Kalie Mackey

Temple University Japan, Spring & Summer ‘13

Majors: Asian Studies and Geography & Urban Studies

tud05005@temple.edu

Paul Coleman

Temple in Brazil, Summer ‘13

Majors: Accounting and Finance

tue55216@temple.edu

Daniella Brown

Temple in India, Summer '13

Major: Sociology

daniellabrown@temple.edu

Kerri Russo

Exchange in Norwich, UK, Spring '13

Major: Secondary Education

tuc48025@temple.edu

Rachel Bell

Temple in Spain, Spring ‘13

Major: Psychology

rachel.bell@temple.edu

Emily Cwyk

Temple University Rome, AY ‘12-13

Major: Art History

tuc44779@temple.edu

Kristen Linkstrom

Temple in France, Summer ‘12

Major: International Business

kristen.linkstrom@temple.edu

Rachel Mimms

Temple University Japan, Summer ‘13

Major: Asian Studies

tuc50073@temple.edu

Emily Della Fera

Temple in Spain, Spring ‘13

Major: Spanish

emily.della.fera@temple.edu

Lina Je

Exchange in Seoul, South Korea,
Summer '11 & Summer ‘12

Major: Linguistics and Communications

linaje@temple.edu

Rebecca Tripp

Temple University Rome, Spring ‘13

Major: Graphic Design

tud19461@temple.edu

Jaleh Najafali

Temple University Rome, Fall ‘12

Temple in Spain, Spring '13

Majors: English and Spanish

tuc55840@temple.edu

Lindsay Phillips

Exchange in Norwich, UK, Spring '13

Major: Marketing

tud07388@temple.edu

Ryan Bartman

Temple University Rome, Spring ‘13

Major: Geography & Urban Studies

ryan.bartman@temple.edu

Joan Russoniello

Exchange in Seoul, South Korea, AY '12-'13

Major: Linguistics

tuc38579@temple.edu

Michael Fracas

Temple University Rome, Fall ‘12

Major: Management Information Systems

michael.fracas@temple.edu

Stephanie Gosnell

Exchange in Dublin, Ireland, Spring ‘13

Major: Human Resource Management

tuc61717@temple.edu

Jordan Sievers

Temple Univerity Japan, Fall '13

Major: Film and Media Arts

tue48090@temple.edu

Olivia Charles

Exchange in Edinburgh, Scotland, Fall '13

Major: Tourism and Hospitality Management

tud22318@temple.edu