Skip Navigation

Skip to main content

A department within Student Affairs

Events

Spring 2015 Semester

Thursday, March 12 | 3-4pm
Paint Your Vision Workshop | Student Center Room 217A | 5 points

Wednesday, March 18 | 10-11am
UCC: Write a Winning Resume | Kiva Auditorium | 5 points

Wednesday, March 18 | 12:30-1:30pm
Servant Leadership Workshop | Student Center Room 223 | 5 points

Thursday, March 19 | 3-4pm
LeaderShape Institute Information Session | Student Center Room 220

Leadership Week --- March 23-27, 2015

Monday, March 23 | 3-4pm
Diamond Leadership Program Information Session | Student Center Room 217A

Tuesday, March 24 | 5-6pm
Exploring Leadership Speaker Series | Student Center Room 217C | 5 points

Wednesday, March 25 | 1-2pm
Leadership Lessons with Dr. Stephanie Ives | Student Center Room 217C | 5 points

Leadership Week
March 23-27 | Various Times | Student Center | Various points

Friday, March 27 | 4pm
LeaderShape Institute Temple University 2015 applications due | Student Center Suite 219m

Tuesday, March 31 | 10-11am
UCC: Network Your Way to Success | Kiva Auditorium | 5 points

Tuesday, April 28 | 4:30-6pm
Student Activities and Leadership Awards Banquet (Invitation only) | Student Center Room 200

Sunday-Friday, May 10-15
LeaderShape Institute | Camp Canadensis