Skip Navigation

Skip to main content

A department within Student Affairs

Events

Fall 2015 Seminar Schedule

Emerging Leaders Seminar Section #1 | Wednesdays from 12-2pm
October 7, 14, and 21 | Student Center Room 223

Emerging Leaders Seminar Section #2 | Tuesdays from 2-4pm
October 13, 20 and 27 | Student Center Room 220

StrengthsQuest Seminar Section #1 | Tuesdays from 2-4pm
October 13, 20, and 27| Student Center Room 217A

Fall 2015 Semester

Monday, August 17 | All Day
Leadership Living Learning Community Move-In | 1300 Residence Hall

Friday, August 21 | 2-3pm
Leadership 101 Workshop | Mitten Hall Room 250

Sunday, August 23 | 1:30-3:30pm
Leadership Challenged! Diamond Level Leadership Seminar | Mitten Hall Owl Cove

Wednesday, September 9 | 12-1pm
Leadership Lunch and Learn | Student Center Room 223

Thursday, September 10 | 3-4pm
Leadership Workshop | Student Center Room 223

Saturday, September 12 | 12-4pm
Leadership Challenge Seminar | Student Center Room 217

Tuesday, September 15 | 5-8pm
Leadership Movie Night | Student Center Reel

Tuesday, October 6 | 3-4pm
Exploring Leadership Speaker Series | Student Center Room 223

Wednesday, November 4 | 6:30-7:30pm
Exploring Leadership Speaker Series | Student Center Room 200B

Saturday, November 7 | 9am-2pm
Fall Student Leadership Conference | Student Center

Tuesday, November 10 | 5-8pm
Leadership Movie Night | Student Center Reel

Spring 2016 Seminar Schedule

StrengthsQuest Seminar Section #1 | Tuesdays from 2-4pm
February 2, 9, 16 | Student Center Room 217A

Spring 2016 Semester

Tuesday, January 19 | 5-8pm
Leadership Movie Night | Student Center Reel

Wednesday, March 23 | 5-8pm
Leadership Movie Night | Student Center Reel