Skip Navigation

Skip to main content

A department within Student Affairs

Events

Fall 2014 Semester

Friday, August 22 | 2-3pm
Leadership 101 Workshop | Student Center Room 223 | 5 points

Wednesday, September 10 | 5-8:30pm
Leadership Movie Night | Student Center Reel | 10 points

Wednesday, September 17 | 12:30-1:30pm
Leadership Lunch and Learn | Student Center Room 223 | 5 points

Saturday, September 20 | 10am
Fall Student Leadership Conference | Student Center Room 217 | 15 points

Tuesday, September 30 | 6pm
Cultural Leadership Speaker Series | Student Center Room 220 | 5 points

Tuesdays, September 30 and October 7, 14 | 12:30-2pm
Emerging Leaders Seminar: Section 1 | Student Center Room 223 | 25 points

Wednesdays, October 1, 8, 15 | 12-2pm
Emerging Leaders Seminar: Section 2 | Student Center Room 220 | 25 points

Wednesday, October 1 | 12:30-1:30pm
Leadership Lunch and Learn | Student Center Room 223 | 5 points

Wednesday, October 15 | 12:30-1:30pm
Leadership Lunch and Learn | Student Center Room 223 | 5 points

Wednesday, October 22 | Doors open at 5:00pm; Discussion to follow feature film
Leadership Movie Night | Student Center Reel | 10 points

Tuesday, October 28 | 6pm
Cultural Leadership Speaker Series | Student Center Room 220 | 5 points

Wednesday, October 29 | 12:30-1:30pm
Leadership Lunch and Learn | Student Center Room 223 | 5 points

Wednesday, November 5 | 12:30-1:30pm
Leadership Lunch and Learn | Student Center Room 223 | 5 points

Wednesday, November 19 | 12:30-1:30pm
Leadership Lunch and Learn | Student Center Room 223 | 5 points

 

Spring 2015 Semester

Saturday, February 14 | 10am
Inclusive Leadership Conference | Student Center | 15 points