Skip Navigation

Skip to main content

A department within Student Affairs

Events

Fall 2014 Semester

Wednesday, October 15 | 12:30-1:30pm
NCOW Leadership Lunch and Learn with Aishah Simmons | Student Center Room 200C | 5 points

Tuesday, October 21 | 12:00-1:30pm
Leadership Skills: Time Management Workshop | Student Center Room 223 | 5 points

Wednesday, October 22 | Doors open at 6:00pm; Discussion to follow feature film **Please note the time change
Leadership Movie Night featuring The Pursuit of Happyness | Student Center Reel | 10 points

Thursday, October 23 | 11am
Exploring Leadership Speaker Series with Bassam Tarazi | Tuttleman Hall Room 101 | 5 points

Tuesday, October 28 | 6pm
Leadership Dialogue Session | Student Center Room 220 | 5 points

Wednesday, October 29 | 12:30-1:30pm
Leadership Lunch and Learn with Bruno Pasceri | Student Center Room 223 | 5 points

Tuesday, November 4 | 12:30-1:30pm
Failure 101 Workshop | Student Center Room 200C | 5 points

Wednesday, November 5 | 12:30-1:30pm
Leadership and Change Management Panel | Student Center Room 200C | 5 points

Wednesday, November 19 | 12:30-1:30pm
Leadership Lunch and Learn | Student Center Room 223 | 5 points

Wednesday, November 19 | 7pm
Easy Public Speaking for Developing Leaders | Student Center Room 217A | 5 points

 

Spring 2015 Semester

Saturday, February 14 | 10am
Inclusive Leadership Conference | Student Center | 15 points