Specialty Housing

  • Living Learning Communities

Featured Video:

Contact Living Learning Communities Staff

General Inquiries:

Assignments and Billing Questions Residential Life Questions
Sean P. Killion, M.B.A.
Associate Director, Assignments & Billing
skillion@temple.edu
Laura L. Randolph
Associate Director, Residential Life
laurar@temple.edu
Addis Drewery
Customer Service Representative Assignments & Billing
addis.drewery@temple.edu

Contact each LLC directy through the Program Administrators or Peer Mentors:

LLC Program Point of Contact Position Email
Engineering Margarita Marengo Program Administrator margarita.marengo@temple.edu
Daniela Keenan Program Administrator daniela.keenan@temple.edu
Elorm Agra Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
Fox School of Business Amanda Jaxheimer Program Administrator
amanda.jaxheimer@temple.edu
Dylan Tate Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
Global Erika Clemons Program Administrator elc@temple.edu
Michelle Brito Barton Education Abroad & Overseas Campuses britom@temple.edu
Lakin Daynorowicz Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
Healthy Lifestyles Diedre Berry-Guy Program Administrator diedre.berry-guy@temple.edu
Ethan Wasserman Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
Honors Program Musu Davis Program Administrator musu@temple.edu
Innovate and Create Robert McNamee, Ph.D. Program Administrator robert.mcnamee@temple.edu
Lydia Lawson Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
Leadership Lauren Bullock Program Administrator laurjwil@temple.edu
Ashley Kemembin Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
Major Exploration Irina Veramidis Program Administrator irinav@temple.edu
Camille Bell Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
Music and Dance Margo Jackson Program Administrator margo@temple.edu
Sean Burman Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
Residential Organization for Community Service (ROCS) Andrea Swan Program Administrator aswan@temple.edu
Alena Mokrzycki Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
Russell Conwell Center Michael Stokes Program Administrator michael.stokes@temple.edu
James Sellers Program Administrator sellers@temple.edu
Brian Malone Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
School of Media and Communication Justin Fithian Program Administrator jfithian@temple.edu
Catherine Averill Program Administrator caverill@temple.edu
Ndidi Obasi Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
Sustainability Kathleen Grady Program Administrator kathleen.grady@temple.edu
Ivery Boston Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com
Tyler School of ArtTyler School of Art Kari Scott Program Administrator miss.kari@temple.edu
Carmina Cianciulli Program Administrator carmina@temple.edu
Maegan Tomasello Peer Mentor templellcprogram@gmail.com