Student Affairs|Division Committees|Senior Leadership Team

Staff

Steve Young, Director
215-204-4782
sey@temple.edu

John Doman, Associate Director
215-204-0595
jtdoman@temple.edu

Anne Wilkinson, Assistant Director-Assessment & Training
215-204-4783
awilkins@temple.edu

Chris Hopkins, Assistant Director-Rec Center
215-204-2614
chopkins@temple.edu

Devon Rembert, Assistant Director of Programs
215-204-0591
devon.rembert@temple.edu

Terri Sargent, Department Secretary
215-204-1267
sargent@temple.edu

Anthony Alongi, Fitness Coordinator
215-204-9697
anthony.alongi@temple.edu

Gabrielle Labolito, Operations Manager (TUF)
215-204-0675
glabolito@temple.edu

Sarah Shouvlin, Assistant Director for Sport Clubs
215-204-0052
sarah.shouvlin@temple.edu

Peter Derstine, Sport Club Coordinator
215-204-7227
peter.derstine@temple.edu

Ray DeStephanis, Intramural Coordinator
215-204-6919
raymond.destephanis@temple.edu

Meghan Duffy, Membership and Support Services Coordinator
215-204-6213
meghan.duffy@temple.edu

Taylor Mullens, Aquatics Coordinator
215-204-1675
temullens@temple.edu

Kim Celano, Operations Coordinator (TASB)
215-926-2111
kimoores@temple.edu

Quan King, Operations Manager
215-204-0596
quan.king@temple.edu

Rory Coughlin, Climbing Wall Manager
215-204-1249
rory.coughlin@temple.edu

Rosabeth Kays, Graduate Extern, Marketing
215-204-3626
tuf72113@temple.edu

Joshua Lindsey, Graduate Extern, Sports Athletic Training
215-204-1240
tuf80922@temple.edu

Mike Scannepieco, Graduate Extern, Sports Club
tuc03882@temple.edu