Skip Navigation

Skip to main content

Departments and Offices

The Division of Student Affairs includes more than a dozen departments and offices charged with supporting our students' educational experience. These units are led by Dr. Theresa A. Powell, the Vice President for Student Affairs.

In addition, our division is structured in two very unique ways: one from the perspective of enhancing our students' personal and professional development and the services and resources offered to support students growth.

Dr. Stephanie Ives, the Associate Vice President of Student Affairs / Dean of Students, and Michael Scales, the Associate Vice President for Student Affairs for Divisional Services, help to lead a team of practitioners dedicated to making a positive difference in the lives of our students.