Home | About the Department | Contact Us

"Department of Spanish and Portuguese"

Non-Tenured Teaching Track, Full Time Faculty

Alira Ashvo-Muñoz
aashvomu@temple.edu

Norma Corrales-Martin
ncm@temple.edu

Hope Doyle D’Ambrosio
Coordinator of Spanish 1001, 1002, 1091, 1092 and Professional Track hdoyle@temple.edu

Jaime Durán
Director of Temple in Spain
jduran@temple.edu

Hana Kahn
hmkahn@temple.edu

Patricia Moore Martínez
Associate Chair for Undergraduate Studies
pmoore04@temple.edu

Thomas Morton
tmorton@temple.edu

Marcela Pardes
Coordinator of Spanish 1003, 1903, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2901 and 2902 mpardes@temple.edu

Carolyn Phipps
cphipps@temple.edu

Kimberly Vega
kvega@temple.edu



Find us on Facebook

twitter

 

 

Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Anderson Hall 4th Floor 1114 West Berks Street Philadelphia, PA 19122-6090
Phone: (215) 204-8285 Fax: (215) 204-3731
http://www.temple.edu/spanpor/