Home | About the Department | Contact Us

"Department of Spanish and Portuguese"

Graduate List

TEACHING AND RESEARCH ASSISTANTS:

Cunicelli, John: john.cunicelli@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: Hortensia Morell)
DeVirgilis, Megan: megan.devirgilis@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: Hiram Aldarondo)
Díaz-Dávalos, Ángel M.: tuc70597@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: Sergio Ramírez Franco)
Gil Berrio, Yohana: yohana.gilberrio@temple.edu
Jacobs, Christopher: tuf56127@temple.edu
Lee, Chloe: tuc56381@temple.edu
León, María del Carmen de: tuf76211@temple.edu
Leslie, Thomas: thomas.leslie@temple.edu
Longbottom, George: tub65872@temple.edu
Malia, Manuel: manuel.malia@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: Paul Toth)
Martín-Martínez, Alodia: tuf69947@temple.edu
Mattson-Prieto, Raquel: raquel.mattson-prieto@temple.edu
Morales-Jodra, Guillermo Miguel: gmmj@temple.edu
Navickaite, Rimante: etnamira@temple.edu
O´Brien, Erica: erica.obrien@temple.edu
Raso, Daniel: daniel.raso@temsple.edu
Ruiz Guzmán, Lina María: tuf08497@temple.edu
Ryan, William: tuf56091@temple.edu
Spinelli, Brendan: brendan.spinelli@temple.edu
Stoyneva, Anastasiya: anastasiya.stoyneva@temple.edu  (PhD Adviser: Christopher Soufas)
Stone, Thomas: stone3@temple.edu


GRADUATE STUDENTS:

Álvarez, Moira: moira.alvarez@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: Sergio Ramírez Franco)
Arias-Zelidón, Maria Elena: tuc20202@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: Víctor Pueyo Zoco)
Cunniffe, Kathleen: kathleen.cunniffe@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: Hortensia Morell)
D'Arpa, Daniel: daniel.darpa@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: G. Augusto Lorenzino)
Díaz-Dávalos, Gabriela: gabriela.diaz-davalos@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: undeclared)
Fischetti, Matthew: fischettim1@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: Paul Toth)
Morales, Anthony: anthony.morales@temple.edu
Pongan, Joshua: joshua.pongan@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: G. Augusto Lorenzino)
Reed, Dayna: tuf74539@temple.edu
Río,Aurelia: aureliar@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: Montserrat Piera)
Smolen,Carol: carol.smolen@temple.edu (PhD Adviser: Montserrat Piera)
Tamayo, Ana: atamayo@temple.edu

 


Find us on Facebook

twitter

 

 

 

 


 


 



 

 

Department of Spanish and Portuguese
Anderson Hall 4th Floor 1114 West Berks Street Philadelphia, PA 19122-6090
Phone: (215) 204-8285 Fax: (215) 204-3731
http://www.temple.edu/spanpor/