The College of Liberal Arts at Temple University

Temple Sociology

Research · Teaching · Social Change

 

For information about our graduate programs, click here.

Visit the Sociology Graduate Student Association, click here.

 

Graduate Students

Jorge Ballinas · jorge.ballinas@temple.edu

 

Valerie Bonner · tuc70506@temple.edu

 

Jessica Brathwaite · jessica.brathwaite@temple.edu

 

Hio Tong Castillo (Esther) · tua36891@temple.edu

 

Gorkem Dagdelen · tue68913@temple.edu

 

Robert DePhillips · robert.dephillips@temple.edu

 

Kelly Feighan · kelly.feighan@temple.edu

 

Bessie Flatley · bessieflatley@temple.edu

 

Chuck Galli · tuc70021@temple.edu

 

Amber Goldberg · afgold@temple.edu

 

Amber Hahn · tufl0652@temple.edu

 

Colin Hammar · tue67693@temple.edu

 

CiAuna Heard · ciauna.heard@temple.edu

 

Shannon Hitchcock · tuf27181@temple.edu

 

Sarah Jacobson · sarah.jacobson@temple.edu

 

Danielle Johnson · danielle.johnson0003@temple.edu

 

Jennifer Kim · jenniferkim@temple.edu

 

John Kocher · tud48251@temple.edu

 

Karen Kohn · tub82123@temple.edu

 

Ethan Levine · elevine@temple.edu

 

Kimberly Lok · klok@temple.edu

 

Michael Lynch · michael.lynch0002@temple.edu

 

Ryan Murphy · ryan.murphy@temple.edu

 

Michael Norton · mikenorton@temple.edu

 

Tatiana Poladko · tatiana.poladko@temple.edu

 

Sarah Pollock · tub66263@temple.edu

 

Robert Roach · tud28231@temple.edu

 

Anne Roder · aroder@temple.edu

 

Rene Ropac · tue85005@temple.edu

 

Lauren Ross · lmross@temple.edu

 

Sahar Sadeghi · ssadeghi@temple.edu

 

Daniel Schermond · dschermond@temple.edu

 

Sheena Sood · tuc70012@temple.edu

 

Christina Stewart · cmstewart@temple.edu

 

Xiaoyang Sun · tuf15311@temple.edu

 

Anna-Karin Tollin · atollin@temple.edu

 

Amanda Turner · amanda.turner@temple.edu

 

Corey Waters · corey.waters@temple.edu

 

Rachel Wildfeuer · tuf10842@temple.edu

 

AJ Young · ajyoung@temple.edu

 

Lin Zhu · tud51922@temple.edu

 

 

department of sociology | 713 gladfelter hall | 1115 west polett walk
philadelphia, pa 19122 | (215) 204-7760 | fax: (215) 204-3352 | soc@temple.edu