Officers

President

Tricia Jones, 2015

College of Education

Tel: 1-7261

tsjones@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vice President

Charles Jungreis, 2015

School of Medicine

Tel: 2-7237

jungreis@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Deborah Howe, 2015

School of Environmental Design

Tel: 3-8301

dhowe@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

Past President

Mark Rahdert, 2015

Beasley School of Law

Tel: 1-8966

mrahdert@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

Collegiate Representatives

Art, Tyler School of

Stephanie Knopp, 2015**

Tel: 4-2869

stephanie.knopp@temple.edu

Business, Fox School of

Forrest Huffman, 2014

Tel: 1-6675

fhuffman@temple.edu

Dentistry, Kornberg School of

Kenneth Boberick, 2015

Tel: 2-7708

kenneth.boberick@temple.edu

Education, College of

Catherine Schifter, 2015

Tel: 1-3477

catherine.schifter@temple.edu

Environmental Design, School of

(To be named)

 

 

Engineering, College of

Li Bai, 2015

Tel: 1-4307

li.bai@temple.edu

Health Professions, College of


Michael Sachs, 2015


Tel: 1-8718


msachs@temple.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Law, Beasley School of

TBN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liberal Arts, College of

Joseph Schwartz, 2017**

Tel: 1-7536

joseph.schwartz@temple.edu

Medicine, School of

(To be named)

 

 

Media and Communication, School of

Karen M. Turner, 2015**

Tel: 1-8386

kturner@temple.edu

 

Music and Dance, Boyer School of

Jeffrey Solow, 2017**

Tel: 1-8025

jsolow@temple.edu

 

Pharmacy, School of

Michael Jacobs, 2017**

Tel: 2-4937

mrjacobs@temple.edu

Science and Technology, College of

James Korsh, 2015**

Tel: 1-8199

korsh@temple.edu

Social Work, School of

Cheri Carter, 2015

Tel: 1-1228

cheri.carter@temple.edu

Theater, Film and Media Arts

Matthew Miller, 2015

matthew.miller0005@temple.edu

Tourism and Hospitality Management

Michael W. Jackson, 2015**

Tel: 1-6298

pierre@temple.edu

 

 

Past Senate Officers - Click for downloadable PDF

 

Representative Senators

List being updated, please check back later.


Art, Tyler School of

Business & Management, Fox School of

Dentistry, Kornberg School of

Education, College of

Engineering, College of

Environmental Design, School of

Health Professions, College of

Law, Beasley School of

Liberal Arts, College of

Libraries, University

Media and Communication, School of

Medicine, School of

Music & Dance, Boyer College of

Pharmacy, School of

Podiatric Medicine, School of

Science & Technology, College of
School of

Social Administration, School of

Tourism & Hospitality Mgt., School of

** Serving second consecutive term