Officers

PRESIDENT

Tricia Jones, 2015

College of Education

1-7261

tsjones@temple.edu

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Deborah Howe, 2015

School of Environmental Design

3-8301

deborah.howe@temple.edu

 

SECRETARY

Adam Davey, 2015

College of Health Professions

1-7881

adam.davey@temple.edu

 

PAST-PRESIDENT

Mark Rahdert, 2015

Beasley School of Law

1-8966

mark.rahdert@temple.edu

 

 

 

Collegiate Representatives

Art, Tyler School of

Stephanie Knopp (2015**)

4-2869

stephanie.knopp@temple.edu

Media and Communication, School of

Karen M. Turner (2015**)

1-8386

karen.turner@temple.edu

Business, Fox School of

Teresa Gill Cirillo (2017)

1-3295

teresa.gill.cirillo@temple.edu

Medicine, School of

Raghbir S. Athwal (2015)

2-6931

raghbir.athwal@temple.edu

Dentistry, Kornberg School of

Kenneth Boberick (2015)

2-7708

kenneth.boberick@temple.edu

Music and Dance, Boyer College of

Jeffrey Solow (2017**)

1-8025

jsolow@temple.edu

Education, College of

Catherine Schifter (2015)

1-3477

catherine.schifter@temple.edu

Pharmacy, School of

Michael R. Jacobs (2017**

2-4937

mrjacobs@temple.edu

Engineering, College of

Li Bai (2015)

1-4307

li.bai@temple.edu

 

Science and Technology, College of

James Korsh (2015**)

1-8199

korsh@temple.edu

 

Environmental Design, School of

Deborah Howe (2015)

(3-8301)

deborah.howe@temple.edu

Social Work, School of

Cheri Carter (2015)

1-1228

cheri.carter@temple.edu

Health Professions, College of

Michael Sachs (2015)

1-8718

msachs@temple.edu

Theater, Film and Media Arts, Div. of

Matthew Miller (2015)

1-4263

mbmiller@temple.edu

Law, Beasley School of

James Shellenberger (2015)

1-7756

james.shellenberger@temple.edu

 

 

Tourism and Hospitality Management, School of

Michael W. Jackson (2017***)

1-6298

pierre@temple.edu

 

 

Liberal Arts, College of

Joseph Schwartz (2017**)

1-8915

joseph.schwartz@temple.edu

 

Faculty Herald Editor

Paul S. LaFollette, (2016)

1-6822

lafollet@temple.edu

 

Past Senate Officers - Click for downloadable PDF

 

Representative Senators

List being updated, please check back later.


Art, Tyler School of

Business & Management, Fox School of

Dentistry, Kornberg School of

Education, College of

Engineering, College of

Environmental Design, School of

Health Professions, College of

Law, Beasley School of

Liberal Arts, College of

Libraries, University

Media and Communication, School of

Medicine, School of

Music & Dance, Boyer College of

Pharmacy, School of

Podiatric Medicine, School of

Science & Technology, College of
School of

Social Administration, School of

Tourism & Hospitality Mgt., School of

** Serving second consecutive term