Officers

PRESIDENT

Tricia Jones (2016)

School of Media and Communication

215.204.7540

tricia.jones@temple.edu

 

VICE-PRESIDENT

Adam Davey (2016)

College of Public Health

215.204.7881

adam.davey@temple.edu

 

SECRETARY

Michael Sachs (2016)

College of Public Health

215.204.8718

michael.sachs@temple.edu

 

PAST-PRESIDENT

Mark Rahdert (2016)

Beasley School of Law

215.204.8966

mark.rahdert@temple.edu

 

 

 

Collegiate Representatives

Art, Tyler School of

Stephanie Knopp (2018***)

215.777.9179

stephart@temple.edu

Media and Communication, School of

Cornelius Pratt (2018)

215.204.3214

cornelius.pratt@temple.edu

Business, Fox School of

Teresa Gill Cirillo (2017)

215.204.3295

teresa.gill.cirillo@temple.edu

Medicine, Lewis Katz School of

Raghbir S. Athwal (2018)

215.707.6931

raghbir.athwal@temple.edu

Dentistry, Kornberg School of

Jie Yang (2018)

215.707.1579

jie.yang@temple.edu

Music and Dance, Boyer College of

Jeffrey Solow (2017**)

215.204.8025

jeffrey.solow@temple.edu

Education, College of

Kenneth Thurman (2018)

215.204.6018

kenneth.thurman@temple.edu

Pharmacy, School of

Michael R. Jacobs (2017**)

215.707.4937

michael.jacobs@temple.edu

Engineering, College of

Kurosh Darvish (2018)

215.204.4307

kdarvish@temple.edu

Science and Technology, College of

James Korsh (2018***)

215.204.8199

korsh@temple.edu

 

Social Work, School of

Marsha Crawford (2018)

215.204.3760

marsha.crawford@temple.edu

Health Professions, College of

Heidi Ojha (2018)

215.707.8085

hojha@temple.edu

Theater, Film and Media Arts, School of

Fred Duer (2018)

215.204.4623

fmduer@temple.edu

Law, Beasley School of

Mark Rahdert (2016)

215.204.8966

mark.rahdert@temple.edu

Tourism and Hospitality Management, School of

Michael W. Jackson (2017***)

215.204.6298

pierre@temple.edu

Liberal Arts, College of

Donald Hantula (2016)

215.204.5950

hantula@temple.edu

Faculty Herald Editor

Paul S. LaFollette, (2016)

215.204.6822

paul.lafollette@temple.edu

Past Senate Officers - Click for PDF

 

Representative Senators

2015-2016 Representative Senators