University Press Board of Review

Chair

Priya Joshi

Members

Zain Abdullah, CLA zain@temple.edu, 1/1/18 (1st term)

Lynne Andersson, FSBM landerss@temple.edu, 1/1/19 (1st term)

David Boardman*, SMC dboardman@temple.edu, 9/1/16 (1st term)

Jennifer Ibrahim, CPH jibrahim@temple.edu, 1/1/18 (1st term)

Amid Ismail*, KSoD amid.ismail@temple.edu, 6/1/17 (1st term)

Priya Joshi (Chr.), CLA pjoshi@temple.edu, 1/1/16 (1st term)

Judith Levine, CLA judith.levine@temple.edu, 1/1/18 (1st term)

Peter Logan, CLA plogan@temple.edu, 9/1/17 (2nd term)

Sandra Suarez, CLA suarez@temple.edu, 1/1/18 (1st term)

* Dean

 

 

 

Charge

To determine whether or not manuscripts should be published by Temple University Press and to advise the editors on relevant matters related to publication.

Composition

10 Faculty nominated by the FSSC.

Workload

Ability to assess if a manuscript is worthy to be published by the United Press, including an ability to recommend when and what kinds of revisions are appropriate.