Committee on the Status of Women


Nilgun Anadolu-Okur


Nilgun Anadolu-Okur, CLA, 1-8513,, '17

Angela Bricker, CST, 1-8578,, '18

Leora Eisenstadt, FSBM, 1-6672,, '18

Pei-Chun Hsieh, TUSM, 1-0011,, '17

Michael W. Jackson, STHM, 1-6298,, '17

Dominique Kliger, Univ. Coll, 1-3154,, (consultant)

Elizabeth Matthew, FSBM, 1-5058,, '18

Matthew Miller, TFMA, 1-4263,, '17

Heather Murphy, CPH,, '18

Bernie Newman, SSW, 1-1205,, '18

Elizabeth Pfeiffer, CPH, 1-4504,, '18

Erinn Tucker, STHM, 1-8769,, '18

(Last update: 11.18.2015)


To consider areas such as salaries, retirement funds and promotion policies where women are thought to be treated inequitably and to recommend changes in policies to correct inequalities where they exist.


13 Faculty appointed by the Faculty Senate Steering Committee


Two (2) meetings per semester plus subcommittee work.