Standing Committee on Continuous Revision of Faculty Handbook 2018-19


To be named


Paul LaFollette, CST, 1-6822,, '20**

Matthew Miller, TFMA,, '17

Frank Schmieder, LKSM, 2-3622,, '21

Kimmika Wms.-Witherspoon, Senate Secy, 1-8417,, '19

Mark Rahdert, Law, 1-8966,, '21

Felix Udoeyo, ENGR, 1-7724,, '18


(Updated December 4, 2018)


To oversee the inclusion in the Faculty Handbook of all changes legislated by the Senate which touch on governance or constitutions, and agreed upon by the Senate. In addition, this committee will be responsible for overseeing the deletion of outdated handbook material, the suggestion of new materials and the production of the revised handbook each year.


  • 5 faculty members appointed by the Steering Committee;
    • 3 from non-bargaining unit schools;
    • 2 from bargaining unit schools;
  • Secretary of the Faculty Senate (ex-officio)

Chair elected from within