Bargaining Units Liaison Committee 2016-17

Chair

TBN

Members


Faculty Senate Representatives:

Tricia S. Jones, SMC, 215.204.7450, tricia.jones@temple.edu, '18

James Korsh, CST, 215.204.8199, james.korsh@temple.edu, '18

Bernie S. Newman, SSW, 215.204.1205, bernie.newman@temple.edu, '18

 

School of Dentistry Representative

Jie Yang, KSoD, 215.707.1579, jie.yang@temple.edu, '18

 

School of Law Representative:

Lou Natali, Law, 215.204.8977, louis.natali@temple.edu, '18

 

School of Medicine Representative:

Raghbir Athwal, LKSM, 215.204.6931, raghbir.athwal@temple.edu, '18



TAUP Representatives:

Robert Pred, FSBM, 215.204.6868, robert.pred@temple.edu, '18

Joseph Schwartz, CLA, 215.204.7536, joseph.schwartz@temple.edu, '18

Jeffrey Solow, BCMD, 215.204.8025, jeffrey.solow@temple.edu, '18


Composition

3 Faculty appointed by the Faculty Senate Steering Committee

3 TAUP members appointed by the TAUP

1 Member appointed by the School of Law

1 Member appointed by School of Medicine

1 Member appointed by the School of Dentistry

 

Faculty are appointed for 3-year terms.

Workload

This is a committee that meets as needed to discuss matters of joint interest to the Faculty Senate and the various bargaining units which represent faculty at Temple University.

 

 

(updated 02.04.2016)