Bargaining Units Liaison Committee


TBN - 2 year appointment


Faculty Senate Representatives:


TAUP Representatives:


3 Faculty appointed by the Past-President of the Senate

3 TAUP members appointed by the TAUP

1 Member appointed by the School of Law

1 Member appointed by School of Medicine

1 Member appointed by the School of Dentistry


This is a committee that meets as needed to discuss matters of joint interest to the Faculty Senate and the various bargaining units which represent faculty at Temple University.