Dennis Alter (H)*


Leonard Barrack

Barrack, Rodos & Bacine

James F. Cawley, IV (G)*

United Way of Greater Philadelphia and Southern New Jersey

Stephen G. Charles


Alan M. Cohen

Goldman Sachs

Joseph F. Coradino

PREIT Services, LLC

Paul G.Curcillo, II
Fox Chase Cancer Center

Theodore Z. Davis


Nelson A. Diaz

Dilworth Paxson LLP

Ronald R. Donatucci (G)*

Register of Wills, City of Philadelphia

Loretta C. Duckworth


Judith A. Felgoise

Abramson Foundation

Richard J. Fox

The Fox Companies

Lewis F. Gould, Jr. (S)*

Duane Morris, LLP

Lon R. Greenberg


Tamron Hall

Sandra Harmon-Weiss


Drew A. Katz

Interstate Outdoor Advertising

Patrick V. Larkin (S)*

AJG Risk Management Services

H.F. "Gerry" Lenfest (G)*

The Lenfest Group

Solomon C. Luo

Progressive Vision Institute

Joseph W. Marshall, III (S)*

Stevens & Lee/Griffin Holdings Group

Anthony J. McIntyre

AJG Risk Management Services

Christopher W. McNichol (H)*

Citigroup Global Markets, Inc.

J. William Mills, III


Mitchell L. Morgan

Morgan Properties

Leon O. Moulder, Jr.


Patrick J. O'Connor, Chair

Cozen O'Connor

Bret S. Perkins (H)*

Comcast Corporation

Daniel H. Polett

Lexus of Chester Springs, Wilkie Lexus

Michael H. Reed

Pepper Hamilton, LLP

Phillip C. Richards

North Star Resource Group

Edward Rudolph (G)*

Rudolph Clarke, LLC

Jane Scaccetti

Drucker & Scaccetti

Samuel H. Smith (H)*

Michael J. Stack, III (S)*

Lieutenant Governor of Pennsylvania


Honorary Life Trustees

John J. Contoudis
Peter D. DePaul 
Louis J. Esposito

Lacy H. Hunt
Sidney Kimmel

Milton L. Rock

Ex Officio Trustees

The Honorable Thomas W. Wolf, Governor, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

The Honorable James F. Kenney, Mayor, City of Philadelphia

The Honorable Pedro A. Rivera, Secretary of Education, Pennsylvania Department of Education



Non-Voting Participants

President, Faculty Senate (Michael L.Sachs, 2017-2018)

President, Temple Student Government (Tyrell Mann-Barnes, 2017-2018)


Note: *Commonwealth Trustees indicated by appointing agency: (G) - Governor, (S) - Senate President Pro Tempore, (H) - Speaker of the House of Representatives




Temple University Office of the Secretary
3 Mezzanine - Sullivan Hall, 1330 Polett Walk Philadelphia, PA 19122-6096
phone: 215-204-7308 fax: 215-204-5862
For web related questions email:

2007, Temple University. All rights reserved.