Tech Center

Tech Center

Summer 2014 Priority Registration

PLEASE NOTE:

The first date continuing students are eligible to register is determined by level (graduate or undergraduate) and if undergraduate, number of earned credits.

Registration for each eligible group begins at 7AM.

Registration takes place in Self Service Banner (SSB) available via TUportal or through your academic advisor.

Priority Registration

Graduate Students


Registration Eligibility Date:  
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Doctoral & Masters Levels


Undergraduate Students


Registration Eligibility Date: Required Earned Credit Hours:
Thursday, March 27, 2014 90 or more hours
Friday, March 28, 2014 60-89.9 hours
Monday, March 31, 2014 30-59.9 hours
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 0-29.9 hours


Non-Degree Seeking students


   
Registration Eligibility Date:

Wednesday, April 2, 2014



Late Registration

Summer Session Late Fee Charge Begins Late Fee Amount
Summer 1 Monday, May 19, 2014 $100 - All Students
Summer 2 Monday, July 7, 2014 $100 - All Students

 

Signature Requirements

It is strongly recommended students consult with an academic advisor before withdrawing from a course.

Summer 1

Registration Transaction Through Day 2: Tuesday, May 20 Through Day 3: Wednesday, May 21 Thursday, May 22 through Monday, June 2 Tuesday, June 3 through Monday, June 16
Add SSB or Advisor Advisor & Instructor N/A N/A
Drop SSB or Advisor SSB or Advisor SSB or Advisor N/A
Withdrawal N/A N/A N/A SSB or Advisor

 

Summer 2

Registration Transaction Through Day 2: Tuesday, July 8 Through Day 3: Wednesday, July 9 Thursday, July 10 through Friday, July 18 Saturday, July 19 through Monday, August 4
Add SSB or Advisor Advisor & Instructor N/A N/A
Drop SSB or Advisor SSB or Advisor SSB or Advisor N/A
Withdrawal N/A N/A N/A SSB or Advisor