Conwell Hall

Conwell Hall

Spring 2019 Priority Registration

PLEASE NOTE:

The first date continuing students are eligible to register is determined by level (graduate or undergraduate) and if undergraduate, number of earned credits.

Registration for each eligible group begins at 7AM.

Registration takes place in Self Service Banner (SSB) available via TUportal or through your academic advisor.

Priority Registration

Late Registration Fees

Registration Deadlines

Priority Registration

Graduate Students


Registration Eligibility Date:  
Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:05 AM - Doctoral and Masters Levels


Undergraduate Students


Registration Eligibility Date: Required Earned Credit Hours:
Friday, November 2, 2018 7:00 AM - 121 or more hours
7:05 AM - 110 or more hours
Monday, November 5, 2018 7:00 AM - 101 or more hours
7:05 AM - 95 or more hours
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 7:00 AM - 90 or more hours
7:05 AM - 84 or more hours
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 7:00 AM - 76 or more hours
7:05 AM - 68 or more hours
Thursday, November 8, 2018 7:00 AM - 63 or more hours
7:05 AM - 57 or more hours
Friday, November 9, 2018 7:00 AM - 47 or more hours
7:05 AM - 36 or more hours
Monday, November 12, 2018 7:00 AM - 31 or more hours
7:05 AM - 19 or more hours
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:00 AM - 1 or more hours
7:05 AM - 0 or more hours


Non-Degree Seeking Students


Registration Eligibility Date: 7:00 AM - Wednesday, November 14, 2018

 

Late Registration Fees

Term Late Fee Charge begins Late Fee amount
Spring 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019 $100 - All Students

 

Registration Deadlines

It is strongly recommended students consult with an academic advisor before withdrawing from a course.

Part of Term Add course
(through SSB or Advisor)
Add course with instructor approval
(through Advisor only)
Drop course (through SSB or Advisor)
Withdraw from course
(through SSB or Advisor)
Full Term 16-week Courses (1) Friday, January 18, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, January 28, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
7-week Courses (7A) Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Monday, February 18, 2019
7-week Courses (7B)

Thursday, March 14, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
Early Term Courses (ETS) Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Contact advisor Contact advisor Contact advisor
Short Duration Courses (SDC) Monday, December 17, 2018 Contact advisor Contact advisor Contact advisor

 

Updated on September 26, 2018