Conwell Hall

Conwell Hall

Fall 2019 Priority Registration

PLEASE NOTE:

The first date continuing students are eligible to register is determined by level (graduate or undergraduate) and if undergraduate, number of earned credits.

Registration for each eligible group begins at 7:00 AM (ET), unless noted otherwise (see below).

Registration takes place in Self Service Banner (SSB) available via TUportal or through your academic advisor.

Priority Registration

Graduate Students


Registration Eligibility Date:  
Thursday, April 4, 2019 7:05 AM - Doctoral and Masters Levels


Undergraduate Students


Registration Eligibility Date: Required Earned Credit Hours:
Friday, April 5, 2019 7:00 AM - 94 or more hours
Monday, April 8, 2019 7:00 AM - 82 or more hours
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 7:00 AM - 74 or more hours
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:00 AM - 60 or more hours
Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:00 AM - 49 or more hours
Friday, April 12, 2019 7:00 AM - 39 or more hours
Monday, April 15, 2019 7:00 AM - 18 or more hours
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:00 AM - 1 or more hours
7:05 AM - 0 or more hours


Non-Degree Seeking Students


Registration Eligibility Date: 7:00 AM - Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 

Late Registration Fees

Term Late Fee Charge begins Late Fee amount
Fall 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019 $100 - All Students

 

Registration Deadlines

It is strongly recommended students consult with an academic advisor before withdrawing from a course.

Part of Term Add course
(through SSB or Advisor)
Add course with instructor approval
(through Advisor only)
Drop course
(through SSB or Advisor)
Withdraw from course
(through SSB or Advisor)
Full Term 16-week Courses (1) Friday, August 30, 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019 Monday, September 9, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
7-week Courses (7A) Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
7-week Courses (7B)

Thursday, October 17, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Early Term Courses (ETS) Monday, August 12, 2019 Contact advisor Contact advisor Contact advisor
Short Duration Courses (SDC) Monday, August 12, 2019 Contact advisor Contact advisor Contact advisor

 

The information posted on this page may be subject to change. Updated on March 1, 2019