Conwell Hall

Conwell Hall

Fall 2018 Priority Registration

PLEASE NOTE:

The first date continuing students are eligible to register is determined by level (graduate or undergraduate) and if undergraduate, number of earned credits.

Registration for each eligible group begins at 7AM.

Registration takes place in Self Service Banner (SSB) available via TUportal or through your academic advisor.

Priority Registration

Late Registration Fees

Registration Deadlines

Priority Registration

Graduate Students


Registration Eligibility Date:  
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Doctoral and Masters Levels


Undergraduate Students


Registration Eligibility Date: Required Earned Credit Hours:
Friday, April 6, 2018 105 or more hours
Monday, April 9, 2018 90 or more hours
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 75 or more hours
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 60 or more hours
Thursday, April 12, 2018 45 or more hours
Friday, April 13, 2018 30 or more hours
Monday, April 16, 2018 15 or more hours
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 0 hours


Non-Degree Seeking Students


Registration Eligibility Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 

Late Registration Fees

Term Late Fee Charge begins Late Fee amount
Fall 2018 Monday, August 27, 2018 $100 - All Students

 

Registration Deadlines

It is strongly recommended students consult with an academic advisor before withdrawing from a course.

Part of Term Add course
(through SSB or Advisor)
Add course with instructor approval
(through Advisor only)
Drop course (through SSB or Advisor)
Withdraw from course
(through SSB or Advisor)
Full Term 16-week Courses (1) Friday, August 31, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Monday, September 10, 2018 Tuesday, October 23, 2018
7-week Courses (7A) Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
7-week Courses (7B)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, October 22, 2018 Monday, November 12, 2018
Early Term Courses (ETS) Friday, August 10, 2018 Contact advisor Contact advisor Contact advisor
Short Duration Courses (SDC) Friday, August 10, 2018 Contact advisor Contact advisor Contact advisor

 

Updated on September 29, 2017