Conwell Hall

Conwell Hall

Fall 2015 Priority Registration

PLEASE NOTE:

The first date continuing students are eligible to register is determined by level (graduate or undergraduate) and if undergraduate, number of earned credits.

Registration for each eligible group begins at 7AM.

Registration takes place in Self Service Banner (SSB) available via TUportal or through your academic advisor.

Priority Registration

Graduate Students


Registration Eligibility Date:  
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Doctoral and Masters Levels


Undergraduate Students


Registration Eligibility Date: Required Earned Credit Hours:
Thursday, March 26, 2015 120 or more hours
Friday, March 27, 2015 105 or more hours
Monday, March 30, 2015 90 or more hours
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 75 or more hours
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 60 or more hours
Thursday, April 2, 2015 45 or more hours
Friday, April 3, 2015 30 or more hours
Monday, April 6, 2015 15 or more hours
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 0 or more hours


Non-Degree Seeking Students


Registration Eligibility Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2015

 

Late Registration Fees

Term Late Fee Charge begins Late Fee amount
Fall Monday, August 24, 2015 $100 - All Students

 

Registration Deadlines

It is strongly recommended students consult with an academic advisor before withdrawing from a course.

Part of Term Add course
(through SSB or Advisor)
Add course with instructor approval
(through Advisor only)
Drop course (through SSB or Advisor)
Withdraw from course
(through SSB or Advisor)
Full Term 16-week Courses (1) Friday, August 28, 2015 Friday, September 4, 2015 Friday, September 4, 2015 Tuesday, October 20. 2015
7-week Courses (7A) Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Monday, August 31, 2015 Monday, August 31, 2015 Friday, September 18, 2015
7-week Courses (7B)

Thursday, October 15, 2015 Monday, October 19, 2015 Monday, October 19, 2015 Monday, November 9, 2015
Early Term Courses (ETS) Monday, August 3, 2015 Monday, August 3, 2015 Monday, August 3, 2015 Wednesday, August 12, 2015

 

Updated on March 13, 2015