One-On-One Education

One on One Learning

Grading Liaisons

College Liaison Name Email Phone
Art Camina Cianciulli

carmina@temple.edu

215-777-9090
Business and Management

T. J. Cusack

Rachel Tomlinson

tj.cusack@temple.edu

rachel.t@temple.edu

215-204-7753

215-204-3062

Center for the Arts Leah Dempsey leahdempsey@temple.edu 215-204-8791
Dentistry Dedrah Martin dedrah.martin@temple.edu 215-707-2800
Education David DeVenney devenney@temple.edu  
Engineering Shawn Fagan sfagan@temple.edu 215-204-8825
Environmental Design Kathleen Kelly cathy.kelly@temple.edu 267-468-8251
Health Professions Jennifer Ibrahim jibrahim@temple.edu 215-707-9657
Liberal Arts Annette McMenamin-Bakley amb@temple.edu 215-204-3625
Liberal Arts Amanda Gibson gibson@temple.edu 215-204-8504
Media and Communication Dawn Ramos dramos@temple.edu 215-204-7092
Medical Donna Johnson donna.johnson@temple.edu 215-707-3949
Military Science Michele O'Connor

michele.oconnor@temple.edu

215-204-0550
Music and Dance Margo Jackson margo@temple.edu 215-204-2229
Pharmacy Eileen Lichtenstein eileenl@temple.edu 215-707-2429
Pharmacy: QA/RA Wendy Lebing wendy.lebing@temple.edu. 215-591-2333
Podiatry Marva Brown mrsbrown@temple.edu 215-625-5444
Science & Technology Mia Luehrmann mluehrma@temple.edu 215-204-7791
Tourism and Hospitality Trish McFadden pmcfad01@temple.edu 215-204-0520
TUJ Maki Hirono maki.hirono@temple.edu 011-81-354419800
University College Vicki McGarvey vicki.mcgarvey@temple.edu 215-204-5665
University Seminars Michele O'Connor

michele.oconnor@temple.edu

215-204-0550