Center City Skyline

Center City Skyline

2014 - 2015 Calendar

Fall 2014

Monday, August 25 Full Term Courses begin
Monday, September 1 Labor Day (no classes held)
Monday, September 8 Last day to add or drop a course
Tuesday, October 21 Last day to withdraw from a course
Wednesday, October 22

Priority registration begins for Spring 2015

Final grading for Full Term Courses begins

Monday, November 24- Wednesday, November 26

Fall Break (no classes held)

Thursday, November 27- Friday, November 28

Thanksgiving holiday (no classes held)

Monday, December 8

Full Term Courses end

Tuesday, December 9 -

Wednesday, December 10

Study Days
Thursday, December 11- Wednesday, December 17 Final Exams

Thursday, December 18

Diploma Date
Friday, December 19 at 4:00PM (ET) Final grading for Full Term Courses ends  

Spring 2015

Monday, January 12 Full Term Courses begin

Monday, January 19

Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (no classes held)
Monday, January 26 Last day to add or drop a course

Saturday, February 28 -

Sunday, March 8

Spring Break (no classes held)
Tuesday, March 17 Last day to withdraw from a course

Monday, April 27

Full Term Courses end

Tuesday, April 28-

Wednesday, April 29

Study Days

Thursday, April 30-

Wednesday, May 6

Final Exams
Thursday, May 7 Honors Ceremonies
Friday, May 8 Commencement

Summer I 2015

Monday, May 11

Full Term Courses, 4-week Courses (4A),  and 12-week Courses (12A) begin

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day (no classes held)
Friday, June 5 4-week Courses (4A) end

Monday, June 8

4-week Courses (4B) begin
Friday, June 19 Full Term Courses end
Thursday, July 2 4-week Courses (4B) end

Friday, July 3

Independence Day holiday (no classes held)
Friday, July 31 12-week Courses (12A) end

Summer II 2015

Monday, June 22 Full Term Courses begin

Friday, July 3

Independence Day holiday (no classes held)
Monday, July 6 4-week Courses (4A) begin
Friday, July 31 Full Term Courses and 4-week Courses (4A) end