Center City Skyline

Center City Skyline

2010 - 2011 Calendar

Fall 2010

Mon, August 30 Fall Semester Begins
Mon, September 6 Labor Day Holiday
Tues, September 13 Last Day to Drop a Course
Fri, October 15 Deadline for application for January graduation
Mon, October 18 Registration begins (Spring Semester)
Mon, November 1 Last Day to Withdraw from Undergraduate & Graduate Courses
Tues, November 23 -
Weds, November 24
**Calendar Adjustment
Thurs, November 25 -
Sun, November 28
Thanksgiving Recess
Mon, November 29 Classes Resume
Weds, December 8 Weekday Classes End
Thurs, December 9 -
Friday, December 10
Study Days
Sat, December 11 -
Sunday, December 12
Weekend Classes End
Mon, December 13 -
Saturday, December 18
Final Exams
Sat, December 18 at 10:00pm Winter Recess Begins
**TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 23 - FOLLOW YOUR THURSDAY CLASS SCHEDULE
**WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 24 - FOLLOW YOUR FRIDAY CLASS SCHEDULE

Spring 2011

Tues, January 18 Spring Semester Begins
Fri, January 28 Diploma Date
Mon, January 31 Last Day to Drop a Course
Tues, February 15 Deadline for application for May graduation
Sun, March 6 Spring Recess Begins
Mon, March 14 Classes Resume
Mon, March 21 Registration Begins (Summer Sessions)
Mon, March 28 Last Day to Withdraw from Undergraduate & Graduate Courses
Tue, March 29 Registration Begins (Fall Semester)
Mon, May 2 Classes End
Tues, May 3 -
Weds, May 4
Study Days
Thurs, May 5 -
Weds, May 11
Final Examinations
Thus, May 12 Commencement

Summer 2011: May 16 - August 15

Mon, May 16 -
Mon, June 27
First Summer Session
Fri, May 27 Last Day to Drop a Course
Mon, May 30 Memorial Day Holiday, No Classes
Weds, June 1 Deadline for Application for August Graduation
Mon, June 13 Last Day to Withdraw from Graduate & Undergraduate Courses
Tues, July 5 -
Mon, August 15
Second Summer Session
Mon, July 18 Last Day to Drop a Course
Mon, August 1 Last Day to Withdraw from Graduate & Undergraduate Courses
Fri, August 26 Diploma Date