Center City Skyline

Center City Skyline

2004 - 2005 Calendar

Fall 2004

Mon, August 30

Fall Semester Begins

Sun, September 5 -

Mon, September 6

Labor Day Holiday

Mon, September 13

Last Day to Drop a Course

Fri, October 15

Deadline for application for January graduation

Mon, October 18

Registration begins (Spring Semester)

Mon, November 1

Last Day to Withdraw from Undergraduate & Graduate Courses

Tues, November 23 -

Wed, November 24

**Calendar Adjustment

Thur, November 25 -

Sun, November 28

Thanksgiving Recess

Mon, November 29

Classes Resume

Weds, December 8

Weekday Classes End

Thur, December 9 -

Fri, December 10

Study Days

Sat, December 11

Weekend Classes End

Mon, December 13 -

Sat, December 18

Final Exams
Sat, December 18 at 10:00pm Winter Recess Begins
**TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 23 - FOLLOW YOUR THURSDAY CLASS SCHEDULE
**WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 24 - FOLLOW YOUR FRIDAY CLASS SCHEDULE

Spring 2005

Tues, January 18

Spring Semester Begins

Fri, January 28

Diploma Date

Mon, January 31

Last Day to Drop a Course

Tue, February 15

Deadline for application for May graduation

Sun, March 6

Spring Recess Begins

Mon, March 14

Classes Resume

Mon, March 14

Registration Begins (Summer Sessions)

Mon, March 21

Registration Begins (Fall Semester)

Mon, March 28

Last Day to Withdraw from Undergraduate & Graduate Courses

Mon, May 2

Classes End

Tues, May 3 -

Wed, May 4

Study Days

Thur, May 5 -

Wed, May 11

Final Examinations
Thur, May 19 Commencement

Summer 2005

Mon, May 16 -

Tue, July 28

First Summer Session

Mon, May 30

Memorial Day Holiday, No Classes

Fri, May 27

Last Day to Drop a Course

Wed, June 1

Deadline for Application for August Graduation

Tue, June 14

Last Day to Withdraw from Graduate & Undergraduate Courses

Tue, July 5 -

Mon, August 15

Second Summer Session

Mon, July 18

Last Day to Drop a Course

Mon, August 1

Last Day to Withdraw from Graduate & Undergraduate Courses

Fri, August 26

Diploma Date
**TUESDAY, JUNE 28 - FOLLOW YOUR THURSDAY CLASS SCHEDULE