Center City Skyline

Center City Skyline

2002 - 2003 Calendar

Fall 2002

Tue, September 3

Fall Semester Begins

Mon, September 16

Last day to drop a course

Tue, October 15

Deadline for application for January graduation

Mon, October 21

Registration begins (Spring Semester)

Mon, November 25

Last day to withdraw from undergraduate courses

Tue, November 26 -

Wed, November 27

**Calendar Adjustment

Thur, November 28 -

Sun, December 1

Thanksgiving Recess

Mon, December 2

Classes Resume

Wed, December 11

Weekday Classes End

Thur, December 12 -

Fri, December 13

Study Days

Sat, December 14

Weekend Classes End

Mon, December 16 -

Sat, December 21

Final Examinations

Sat, December 21 at 10:00pm

Winter Recess Begins

Mon, December 23 at 10:00am

Grades due in the Academic Records Office
**TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 26 - FOLLOW YOUR THURSDAY CLASS SCHEDULE
**WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 27 - FOLLOW YOUR FRIDAY CLASS SCHEDULE

Spring 2003

Tue, January 21

Spring Semester Begins

Fri, January 31

Diploma Date

Mon, February 3

Last day to drop a course

Fri, February 17

Deadline for application for May graduation

Sun, March 9

Spring recess begins

Mon, March 17

Classes resume

Mon, March 17

Registration begins (Summer Sessions)

Mon, March 24

Registration begins (Fall Semester)

Mon, April 21

Last day to withdraw from undergraduate courses

Mon, May 5

Classes end

Tue, May 6 -

Wed, May 7

Study days

Thur, May 8 -

Wed, May 14

Final Examinations

Thur, May 22

Commencement

Summer 2003

Mon, May 19 -

Tue, July 1

First Summer Session

Wed, May 21

Last day to drop a course

Thur, May 22

Commencement, No Classes

Mon, May 26

Memorial Day Holiday, No Classes

Mon, June 2

Deadline for application for August graduation

Mon, July 7 -

Sat, August 16

Second Summer Session

Wed, July 9

Last day to drop a course

Fri, August 29

Diploma date
* TUESDAY, JULY 1 - FOLLOW YOUR THURSDAY CLASS SCHEDULE