Purchasing Services Staff

Purchasing Services has a skilled team of professionals who provide University-wide support and expertise related to the purchasing function.

Name Email Phone
Donna Schweibenz, Sr. Director donnas@temple.edu (215) 204-8106
Farrah Al-Mansoor, Strategic Sourcing Analyst farrah@temple.edu (215) 204-6145
Kevin Collison, Buyer kbc@temple.edu (215) 204-2390
James Curran, Sr. Buyer curranj@temple.edu (215) 926-2017
Vacant, Sr. Buyer   (215) 926-2018
Kaaliyah Fratarcangeli, Buyer tuf06642@temple.edu (215) 926-2024
Naomi Greenberg, Assistant Director, Capital Projects naomi.greenberg@temple.edu (215) 926-2012
Daryl Johnson, Sr. Buyer daryl.johnson@temple.edu (215) 926-4517
Renee Merritt, Sr. Specialist, PCard renee.merritt@temple.edu (215) 926-2013
Tarah Morris, Assistant Director tarah.morris@temple.edu (215) 926-2015
Jennifer Muller, IT Contract Administrator jmuller@temple.edu (215) 204-0699
Tangia Price, Sr. Buyer tangia.price@temple.edu (215) 926-2019
Vacant, Buyer   (215) 926-2016
Delores Tyler, Buyer delores.tyler@temple.edu (215) 926-2023
Jone't Olivia Woodson, Buyer tuc55058@temple.edu (215) 926-2025

Location:
Temple University Purchasing Services
1009 W. Montgomery Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19122
(215) 204-6700
purchase@temple.edu