Purchasing Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Donna Schweibenz Director (215) 204-8106
donnas@temple.edu
Tarah Morris Assistant Director (215) 926-2015
tarah.morris@temple.edu
Jim Curran Senior Buyer (215) 926-2017
curranj@temple.edu
Les Flint Senior Buyer (215) 926-2018 leslie.flint@temple.edu
Jennifer Muller IT Contract Administrator (215) 204-0699 jmuller@temple.edu
Renee Merritt Senior Purchasing Specialist (215) 926-2013 renee.merritt@temple.edu
Kaaliyah Fratarcangeli Buyer (215) 926-2024
tuf06642@temple.edu
Kate Spires Buyer (215) 926-2016 kate.spires@temple.edu
Delores Tyler Buyer (215) 926-2023
delores.tyler@temple.edu
Jone't Olivia Woodson Buyer (215) 926-2025 tuc55058@temple.edu
Kevin Collison Technical Support Specialist (215) 204-2390 kbc@temple.edu