Meet Our Staff


Rosalie Shemmer

Rosalie Shemmer
Senior Director
rosalie.shemmer@temple.edu

Staff

Jennifer Bunch
Office Manager
jennifer.bunch@temple.edu

Linda McCleary

Linda McCleary
Administrative Assistant
linda.mccleary@temple.edu

Career Development

Laura Craig

Laura Craig
Associate Director of Career Development
laura.craig@temple.edu

Mark Kaloko

Mark Kaloko
Senior Career Coach
Arts, Government & Non-Profit
mark.kaloko@temple.edu

Kathy Francis

Kathy Francis
Career Coach
Education, Health & Human Services
kathy.francis@temple.edu

Karen Demmler

Karen Demmler
Career Coach
Communication, Media, Advertising, Design,
Tourism & Hospitality Management, General Business

karen.demmler@temple.edu

Staff

Leslie Silva
Career Development Graduate Intern
tua19929@temple.edu

Employer Partnerships

Kelly Hart

Kelly Hart
Director of Employer Partnerships
kelly.hart@temple.edu

Erin Lemons

Erin Lemons
Associate Director of Employer Partnerships
erin.lemons@temple.edu

Holly Logan

Holly Logan
Outreach Specialist
Arts, Government & Non-Profit
holly.logan@temple.edu

Sonia Blount

Sonia Blount
Outreach Specialist
Education, Health & Human Services
soniablount@temple.edu

Samantha Munsch

Samantha Munsch
Outreach Specialist
Science, Research, Information Technology & Engineering
samantha.munsch@temple.edu

Anna Eulau

Anna Eulau
Outreach Specialist
Communication, Media, Advertising, Design,
Tourism & Hospitality Management, General Business

anna.eulau@temple.edu

Assessment and Technology

Shannon Kelly Conklin

Shannon Kelly Conklin
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology
shannon.kelly@temple.edu

Sam Moore

Sam Moore
Assistant Director of Communications and Virtual Resources
smoore@temple.edu

Staff

Emily Schucker
Assessment Intern
emily.amanda.schucker@temple.edu

Emily Street

Emily Street
Communications and Design Intern
emilystreet@temple.edu

Career Ambassadors

Olukemi Adeyemi

Olukemi Adeyemi

Staff

Anthonia Allanah

Mohab Abou Elalla

Mohab Abou Elalla

Staff

Jasmine Legare

Angel Moore

Angel Moore

Kelsey North

Kelsey North

Julia Ostrovsky

Julia Ostrovsky

Charity Wells

Charity Wells