Meet Our Staff

Shannon Conklin

Shannon Conklin
Director
shannon.conklin@temple.edu

Staff

Jennifer Bunch
Office Manager
jennifer.bunch@temple.edu


Career Development

Laura Craig

Laura Craig
Associate Director of Career Development
laura.craig@temple.edu

Mark Kaloko

Mark Kaloko
Senior Career Coach
Graduate Students & Students Considering Graduate School
mark.kaloko@temple.edu

Kathy Francis

Kathy Francis
Career Coach
Education; Health & Human Services
kathy.francis@temple.edu

Karen Demmler

Karen Demmler
Career Coach
Communication, Media, Advertising & Design;
Tourism & Hospitality Management; Business, Financial Services & Human Resources; Marketing & Sales

karen.demmler@temple.edu

Staff

Chris Peterson
Career Coach
Arts; Government & Non-Profit; Law & Legal Services
cpeterson@temple.edu

Staff

Edward Gallo
Career Development Graduate Intern/Career Career Coach
Science & Research; Engineering & Information Technology
edward.gallo@temple.edu

Staff

Rachelle Morgan
Career Development Graduate Intern
rachelle.morgan@temple.edu


Internships and Experiential Education

Samantha Munsch

Samantha Munsch
Assistant Director of Internships and Experiential Education
samantha.munsch@temple.edu


Employer Partnerships

Kelly Hart

Kelly Hart
Director of Employer Partnerships
kelly.hart@temple.edu

Erin Lemons

Erin Lemons
Associate Director of Employer Partnerships
erin.lemons@temple.edu

Staff

Calista Condo
Outreach Specialist
Education, Health & Human Services, Public Health
calista.condo@temple.edu

Holly Logan

Holly Logan
Outreach Specialist
Arts; Government & Non-Profit; Law & Legal Services
holly.logan@temple.edu

Anna Eulau

Anna Eulau
Outreach Specialist
Communication, Media, Advertising & Design;
Tourism & Hospitality Management; Business, Financial Services & Human Resources; Marketing & Sales

anna.eulau@temple.edu

Staff General

Ryan Dawson
Outreach Specialist
Science & Research; Engineering & Information Technology
ryan.dawson@temple.edu


Assessment and Technology

staff

TBA
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology
careercenter@temple.edu

Sam Moore

Sam Moore
Assistant Director of Communications and Virtual Resources
smoore@temple.edu

Staff

Andrea Odjemski
Communications and Graphic Design Intern
andrea.odjemski@temple.edu

Staff

Olena Berchuk
Data Analysis Graduate Intern
olena.berchuk@temple.edu


Career Ambassadors

staff

Laurence Christopher

Staff

Jael James

OWN YOUR FUTURE

Navigate the Career Center's step-by-step checklist on the path toward a successful career.