Meet Our Staff


Rosalie Shemmer
Senior Director
rosalie.shemmer@temple.edu
215-204-4458

Jennifer Bunch
Office Manager
jennifer.bunch@temple.edu

Linda McCleary
Administrative Assistant
linda.mccleary@temple.edu

Career Developement

Kathy Francis
Career Coach
Education, Health Professions, Social Work
kathy.francis@temple.edu

Ashley Jones
Career Coach
Communication, Media, Tourism & Hospitality Management
ashley.jones@temple.edu

Mark Kaloko
Career Coach
Humanities, Social Sciences, The Arts
mark.kaloko@temple.edu

Jackeline Vega
Career Coach
Science, Technology, Engineering, Math
jackeline.vega@temple.edu

Employer Relations

Linda Lawton
Associate Director
linda.lawton@temple.edu

James McLaughlin
Recruitment Coordinator
james.mclaughlin@temple.edu

Career Ambassadors

Joy Burke
Maryrose Costello
Mark Fawcett
Jessica Martin
Angel Moore
Nishi Sarkar