Meet Our Staff


Rosalie Shemmer
Senior Director
rosalie.shemmer@temple.edu
215-204-4458

Linda Lawton
Associate Director
linda.lawton@temple.edu

Jennifer Bunch
Office Mananger
jennifer.bunch@temple.edu

James McLaughlin
Recruitment Coordinator
james.mclaughlin@temple.edu

Kathy Francis
Career Coach
College of Health Professions & Social Work
School of Education

kathy.francis@temple.edu

Jackeline Vega
Career Coach
College of Engineering
College of Science & Technology

jackeline.vega@temple.edu

Mark Kaloko
Career Coach
College of Liberal Arts
mark.kaloko@temple.edu

Ashley Jones
Career Coach
School of Media and Communication
Center for the Arts

ashley.jones@temple.edu

Linda McCleary
Administrative Assistant
linda.mccleary@temple.edu

Career Ambassadors

Joy Burke
Maryrose Costello
Mark Fawcett
Sara Ginsberg

Jessica Martin
Angel Moore
Nishi Sarkar
Chi-Fang Tsao