Meet Our Staff


Rosalie Shemmer
Senior Director
rosalie.shemmer@temple.edu

Jennifer Bunch
Office Manager
jennifer.bunch@temple.edu

Linda McCleary
Administrative Assistant
linda.mccleary@temple.edu

Career Development

Ashley Jones
Senior Career Coach
Honors Program, International Students & Student-Athletes
ashley.jones@temple.edu

Kathy Francis
Career Coach
Education, Health & Human Services, Social Work
kathy.francis@temple.edu

Mark Kaloko
Career Coach
Humanities, Social Sciences, The Arts
mark.kaloko@temple.edu

Randi Levitt
Career Coach
Communication, Media, Tourism & Hospitality Management
randi.levitt@temple.edu

Terrence Daniels
Career Coach
Science, Technology & Engineering
terrence.daniels@temple.edu

Cathy Hu
Career Development Intern
cathy.hu@temple.edu

Employer Partnerships

Kelly Hart
Director of Employer Partnerships
kelly.hart@temple.edu

Erin Lemons
Associate Director of Employer Partnerships
erin.lemons@temple.edu

Laura Craig
Assistant Director of Internships and Experiential Education
laura.craig@temple.edu

Sonia Blount
Outreach Specialist
Education, Health & Human Services, Social Work
soniablount@temple.edu

Anna Eulau
Outreach Specialist
Communication, Media, Tourism & Hospitality Management,
General Business

anna.eulau@temple.edu

Samantha Munsch
Outreach Specialist
Science, Technology & Engineering
samantha.munsch@temple.edu

Assessment and Technology

Shannon Kelly Conklin
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology
shannon.kelly@temple.edu

Samuel Moore
Assistant Director of Communications and Virtual Resources
smoore@temple.edu

Career Ambassadors

Anthonia Allanah
Angel Moore
Jasmine Legare
Kaela Roman
Nishi Sarkar
Charity Wells