Meet Our Staff


Rosalie Shemmer
Senior Director
rosalie.shemmer@temple.edu

Jennifer Bunch
Office Manager
jennifer.bunch@temple.edu

Linda McCleary
Administrative Assistant
linda.mccleary@temple.edu

Career Development

Stephenie Wilson
Associate Director of Career Development
stephenie.wilson@temple.edu

Kathy Francis
Career Coach
Education, Health Professions, Social Work
kathy.francis@temple.edu

Ashley Jones
Career Coach
Communication, Media, Tourism & Hospitality Management
ashley.jones@temple.edu

Mark Kaloko
Career Coach
Humanities, Social Sciences, The Arts
mark.kaloko@temple.edu

Employer Relations

Linda Lawton
Associate Director of Employer Relations
linda.lawton@temple.edu

James McLaughlin
Recruitment Coordinator
james.mclaughlin@temple.edu

Assessment and Technology

Shannon Kelly
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology
shannon.kelly@temple.edu

Career Ambassadors

Joy Burke
Maryrose Costello
Mark Fawcett
Jessica Martin
Angel Moore
Nishi Sarkar
Yiran Yao