Meet Our Staff

Rosalie Shemmer

Rosalie Shemmer
Senior Director
rosalie.shemmer@temple.edu

Staff

Jennifer Bunch
Office Manager
jennifer.bunch@temple.edu

Staff

Vacant
Administrative Assistant


Career Development

Laura Craig

Laura Craig
Associate Director of Career Development
laura.craig@temple.edu

Mark Kaloko

Mark Kaloko
Senior Career Coach
Graduate Students & Students Considering Graduate School
mark.kaloko@temple.edu

Kathy Francis

Kathy Francis
Career Coach
Education; Health & Human Services
kathy.francis@temple.edu

Karen Demmler

Karen Demmler
Career Coach
Communication, Media, Advertising & Design;
Tourism & Hospitality Management; Business, Financial Services & Human Resources; Marketing & Sales

karen.demmler@temple.edu

Staff

Chris Peterson
Career Coach
Arts; Government & Non-Profit; Law & Legal Services
cpeterson@temple.edu

Staff

Vacant
Career Coach
Science & Research; Engineering & Information Technology

Staff

Edward Gallo
Career Development Graduate Intern
edward.gallo@temple.edu


Internships and Experiential Education

Samantha Munsch

Samantha Munsch
Assistant Director of Internships and Experiential Education
samantha.munsch@temple.edu


Employer Partnerships

Kelly Hart

Kelly Hart
Director of Employer Partnerships
kelly.hart@temple.edu

Erin Lemons

Erin Lemons
Associate Director of Employer Partnerships
erin.lemons@temple.edu

Staff

Vacant
Outreach Specialist
Education, Health & Human Services

Holly Logan

Holly Logan
Outreach Specialist
Arts; Government & Non-Profit; Law & Legal Services
holly.logan@temple.edu

Anna Eulau

Anna Eulau
Outreach Specialist
Communication, Media, Advertising & Design;
Tourism & Hospitality Management; Business, Financial Services & Human Resources; Marketing & Sales

anna.eulau@temple.edu

Staff General

Ryan Dawson
Outreach Specialist
Science & Research; Engineering & Information Technology
ryan.dawson@temple.edu


Assessment and Technology

Shannon Kelly Conklin

Shannon Kelly Conklin
Associate Director of Assessment and Technology
shannon.kelly@temple.edu

Sam Moore

Sam Moore
Assistant Director of Communications and Virtual Resources
smoore@temple.edu

Staff

Andrea Odjemski
Communications and Graphic Design Intern
andrea.odjemski@temple.edu

Staff

Olena Berchuk
Data Analysis Graduate Intern
olena.berchuk@temple.edu


Career Ambassadors

Olukemi Adeyemi

Olukemi Adeyemi

Staff

Alhaji Koita

staff

Laurence Christopher

staff

Rowan Dawson

Staff

Grace Carolan

Staff

Julia Ostrovsky

Staff

Jael James

OWN YOUR FUTURE

Navigate the Career Center's step-by-step checklist on the path toward a successful career.