Events & Workshops


Career Center Events

On-Campus Opportunity Fair
Wednesday, September 7; 10:00 AM-1:00 PM
Owl Cove, Mitten Hall
*Registration opens soon

University-Wide Job and Internship Fair
Wednesday, October 5; 10:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
TU Pavilion, Norris and 15th Street
*Registration opens soon

Career Fairs On Campus & Affiliate Events

Campus Philly Presents: My Philly Summer
Tuesday, July 19; 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
The Barnes Foundation
For more information and to register »

Biomed Virtual Grad School Fair
Thursday, July 21
For more information and to register »

Occupational Therapy Education Virtual Fair
Wednesday, August 3
For more information and to register »

TempleFest
Tuesday, August 23; 12:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 25; 12:00 - 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 31; 12:00 - 4:00 p.m.

Fox School of Business Fall Connection
Wednesday, September 21; 10:00 AM-1:30 PM
Great Court, Mitten Hall
For information contact foxcspd@temple.edu or call 215-204-2371

College of Engineering Career Fair
Thursday, October 13; 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 200
Registration opens soon. For more information call 215-204-2537

College of Science and Technology
Friday, October 14; 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Howard Gittis Student Center, Room 200
For employer information and registration »

Campus Philly Online Job & Internship Fair
Monday, October 24 - Friday, October 28

Mock Interviews

Open only to students. Check in at the
Career Center, 220 Mitten Hall.

How to Participate*
Mock interviews will take place every other Thursday afternoon during each semester. To sign up for a mock interview when they become available, Click Here. Enter your AccessNet username and password, and find a date that works for you. If you are unavailable on Thursday afternoons please call the Career Center at 215-204-7981 to schedule a mock interview with a Career Coach.

*Current undergraduate students from all schools and colleges are eligible to participate in the Mock Interview program.

Click Here to view the full Mock Interview schedule and to sign up in the OwlNetwork»